We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239
5.0

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Friendly, professional, helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service. Fast, reliable, professional service! Would definitely recommend.
Matthew, Gloucestershire Posted on 30/09/2017 , work completed 30/09/2017
Prompt, polite, excellent, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Awesome service from start to finish. All emails answered efficiently. Arrived early. Nothing too much trouble. Will recommend to others.
Louise, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/09/2017 , work completed 29/09/2017
Will be using again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommendation. Fast and efficient, will be using again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Professional, Fast and Friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best removal experience I have had yet. Nothing was too much trouble. They arrived early and got the job done carefully and quickly.
Margaret Oakley Posted on 28/08/2017 , work completed 28/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team made our move to our new home less stressful. They worked very hard, were polite, punctual & good sense of humour. We would recommend them & use them again.
Amanda, Gloucestershire Posted on 19/08/2017 , work completed 19/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time and did everything expected in good time and very helpful - Recommended.
Nick, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful, pleasant and efficient. A fantastic group of guys, nothing too much trouble. I have no hesitation to recommend the company. They made moving seamless. Well done!
Cathy, West Midlands Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Polite, courteous and fast. Gus worked really hard and very helpful. Would use/recommend Smart Moving every time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Beyond all expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazingly hard working conscientious team. Fabulous packing of hundreds of vintage objects. No breakages.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, prompt, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017