We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239
5.0

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best removal company we have ever used. On time, very efficient and very competitive. No hesitation in recommending this company.
Alan, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Smart Moving Solutions were very efficient, helpful, friendly and arrived exactly when they had promised. I would certainly recommend them.
Lucy, Devon Posted on 07/09/2018 , work completed 07/09/2018
Responsive and helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul was always helpful and courteous. He did what he said he would do and when he said he would do it. Always responded to phone calls. When collecting and delivering the furniture the staff were considerate and helpful.
Barbara, London Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Amazing Service, Highly Recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team were punctual, professional, efficient and good humoured. Nothing was too much trouble. They handled our possessions with care. They were competitively priced. I really can't recommend them enough.
Joann by the seaside Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Amazing job.
Remy, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/08/2018 , work completed 25/08/2018
Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
House removal was done to the agreed schedule and budget. They were very efficient, hardworking, and very friendly. I would not hesitate in using them again and would certainly recommend them.
Mark, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic fellows. Polite & considerate. Nothing too much trouble. On time. Price quoted the price paid.
Karen, Gloucestershire Posted on 11/08/2018 , work completed 11/08/2018
Efficient & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, careful & friendly. Would definitely use again.
Victoria, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used smart moving to move me from a one bed flat to a second floor one bed flat. They turned up on time, were very polite and professional throughout. No items were lost or damaged, great care was taken. I would highly recommend. Good value for money. Would definitely use again.
Karen, Gloucestershire Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys were absolutely fantastic, polite very professional and courteous. Thank you. A pleasure to work with.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018