We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Hartwell T/A Smart Moving Solutions

Profile thumb img 6239
5.0

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–21:30
  • Monday 07:30–21:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–21:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–21:30
  • Thursday 07:30–21:30
  • Friday 07:30–21:30
  • Saturday 08:00–06:30
  • Sunday 10:00–04:00

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2020

About

Welcome to Smart Moving Solutions, The Smarter choice for Removals and Storage. We are a family run father and Son Company, based in Cheltenham with over two decades of experience in the Removal and Storage industry. 
              
Professional Services we provide: 

• House Removals 
• Office Removals.                    
• Commercial Moves
• Man and Van          
• Self Storage          
• Packing Service
• Piano Moving          
• Export Wrap/Pack/Prep.       
• Tranship 

For a free Quotation please contact Paul any time on 01242 500455 or 07535512849 We look forward to hearing from you! Paul and the Smart Moving Team

What we do

  • Removals

    • Home removals
    • Storage services
    • International removals

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service! prompt, speedy, efficient and helpful. Thank you!
Clare, Wiltshire Posted on 29/05/2018 , work completed 29/05/2018
Amazing service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were amazing. They moved and packed us up - they were so efficient. Very friendly and professional. They were the best priced and we were so impressed that we tipped them. I would highly recommend them. They were great at contact and replying to emails and phone calls. So impressed.
Ryan, Avon Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
Good value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful, friendly, good value for money.
Sarah, Gloucestershire Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
Excellent service all round
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his team were excellent, they quoted quickly & competitively, packed and moved out swiftly but with lots of care and worked their legs of during the unpacking. I would highly recommend them.
Dave, Gloucestershire Posted on 18/05/2018 , work completed 18/05/2018
Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very professional. Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks guys!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
Helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial point of contact, through to the move day, everyone was helpful, professional and happy to be flexible along the way. The move itself went so smoothly and that is down to the whole team. Thank you for taking all the stress out of our big move. Highly recommended.
Laura, Oxfordshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boys were brilliant, went the extra mile and were a huge help. Everything about Paul and his team was excellent.
Sandra, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good service. Very hard working guys.
Nathanael, Gloucestershire Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, efficient. As Ron Weasley would say from Harry Potter - 'Bloody Brilliant'. Thank you.
Debra Jayne, Gloucestershire Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Cornwall to Cheltenham
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service.
Anthony, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018