We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Williams Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb paulwilliams plumbing logo 01
4.9

116 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. We cater to all domestic and business customer's central heating systems, gas & oil services and plumbing requirements.
Also a Diamond Worcester Bosch accredited installer

With over 20 years' experience, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for plumbing, gas & oil related work.

To discuss your project, to talk through your options or to obtain a free estimate or quotation please call us on the above number.

See our website at http://www.paulwilliamsplumbing.co.uk/

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
116 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service - as ever!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul installed the boiler in September 2012. He does a service every year. Hardly any adjustments need to be made. He's a busy man (so must be popular!), but always turns up on time. Does not leave a mess. Always cheerful - except when he breaks his leg playing football...
Tony, Gloucestershire Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Tracey, Gloucestershire Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Service of our oil boiler. Quick, clean & professional. Couldn't ask for better.
Peter, Gloucestershire Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship. Very punctual, well mannered and helpful. Everything well explained. Well done - new boiler, new radiators, pipework and decommission of old boiler etc.
John, Gloucestershire Posted on 13/09/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Fantastic job, professional service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were really pleased with the service and job Paul did. He was very quick and professional and we would definitely recommend him to friends and family. We will use him again, for plumbing and heating jobs.
Emma, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite friendly and efficient. Work was completed on time and on budget, in a professional manner. Would highly recommend them.
David, Gloucestershire Posted on 08/09/2018 , work completed 08/09/2018
Excellent work at a good price
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast response to our request for a replacement oil boiler. Good communications throughout the process of providing a quote, arranging a date to complete the work and performing the installation. Paul and his brother arrived on time and completed the installation very quickly and tidily with no mess, all over in just over four hours. Highly recommended.
Derek Walker Posted on 09/08/2018 , work completed 09/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
Clive, Gloucestershire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked quickly and efficiently with a very pleasant manner. Recently they returned and overcame several problems (not of their making) and dealt with them successfully.
Audrey Maureen, Gloucestershire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
Professional & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found this firm through Worcester Trusted Traders, Very quick to provide estimate, considerably cheaper than others. Turned up on time & completed installation (oil boiler) quickly. Easy to work with. Would recommend.
Sue, Gwent Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018