We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Williams Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb paulwilliams plumbing logo 01
4.9

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. We cater to all domestic and business customer's central heating systems, gas & oil services and plumbing requirements.
Also a Diamond Worcester Bosch accredited installer

With over 20 years' experience, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for plumbing, gas & oil related work.

To discuss your project, to talk through your options or to obtain a free estimate or quotation please call us on the above number.

See our website at http://www.paulwilliamsplumbing.co.uk/

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Worcester boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted our new boiler a day earlier than planned, with the minimum of disruption and explained clearly the controls and paperwork. He was friendly, professional and very tidy. We highly recommend him. Thank you Paul.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 26/02/2020 , work completed 26/02/2020
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Serviced our boiler. Fitted us in with just a few days notice. Arrived on time. Friendly and left a detailed report. Would use again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 20/02/2020
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul came to service our boiler. As is usual, he came to us promptly after my call. He is always pleasant and efficient. Nothing is too much trouble. A great job done cleanly, quickly and efficiently. We have been using Paul’s services for a few years now and have always found him to be most helpful. Well done on a great service.
Heather Posted on 21/02/2020 , work completed 21/02/2020
Fast response.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Following the demise of my usual service company I asked Paul to carry out an annual service on my gas boiler and to investigate a recurring loss of pressure. He arrived at the appointed time , quickly identified the source of a leak and carried out the required service. All this being done in a efficient, clean way and with a polite and pleasant manner. I am hapy to recommend him and will be calling on him for my future boiler serves.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 12/02/2020 , work completed 12/02/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, new oil boiler fitted with minimum mess and disruption. Paul and his colleagues were very efficient, polite and approachable. The boiler and heating controls were throughly explained. We would definitely use Paul and his team again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 23/01/2020
Worcester bosch boiler servicing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul has serviced my boiler every year. As I have an engineering background I have high standards. I cannot fault Paul's work, or his professional and friendly attitude. Always punctual, work carried out efficiently and without mess. I recommend him without hesitation. Thank you Paul.
Mike Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 09/11/2019
Reliable and high quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted our boiler 4 years ago and has serviced the boiler since. He is reliable and his prices are fair. He has done some other work for us which was completed quickly and efficiently. Recommended.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 28/10/2019 , work completed 25/10/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is punctual, efficient and polite. He installed our boiler 4 years ago and comes back each year to service it. We would not consider using any other company.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 21/10/2019 , work completed 21/10/2019
Highly recommended fast efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul installed our boiler and completes it's annual service. He is very knowledgeable, honest and informative when questions are asked. Always leaves everything clean and tidy. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 15/10/2019
Oil boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed a boiler service at the busiest time of the year (start of the cold season) and phoned Paul. He was friendly, helpful and promised a call back as soon as he looked at his diary. He called me to arrange a date, time and price. He turned up on time and did a very professional job. I would certainly call him again.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 18/10/2019 , work completed 18/10/2019