We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Paul Williams Plumbing & Heating Limited

Profile thumb paulwilliams plumbing logo 01
4.9

114 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

If you require cost effective, reliable heating and plumbing engineers then look no further. We cater to all domestic and business customer's central heating systems, gas & oil services and plumbing requirements.
Also a Diamond Worcester Bosch accredited installer

With over 20 years' experience, we have the knowledge and expertise needed to ensure that you receive nothing but the best service. Our reputation has been developed through hard work and reliability which is why we are the area's number one choice for plumbing, gas & oil related work.

To discuss your project, to talk through your options or to obtain a free estimate or quotation please call us on the above number.

See our website at http://www.paulwilliamsplumbing.co.uk/

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Gas installers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
114 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Boiler service and system modifications
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and his brother visited separately to service our boiler and then replace a radiator and fit 5 thermostatic valves. All appointments were met on time and were very efficiently carried out. Hope to use them again in the future.
John A Posted on 17/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Worcester Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rang and asked for boiler service Appointment arranged very easily and in quick time. Arrived on time completed job efficiently and also answered a couple of questions i had issues with - even had time to give advice to neighbour regarding his boiler problem which could be further work for Paul. Paul was efficient easy to talk to and gave no doubts he knows his job. Thoroughly recommend him but as he stated he is very busy so plan ahead.
Pete Posted on 20/09/2019 , work completed 19/09/2019
A customer focussed company and brilliant people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul Williams and team carried out a boiler replacement for us in 2017. It was a fantastic job, completed on time and in a relaxed and friendly manner. Paul returned for the second follow up boiler service today. As has been the case on each occasion beforehand, the experience was brilliant. I would highly recommend Paul Williams Plumbing and Heating Ltd. I have already recommended their services to two family members, both have also been delighted with their boiler replacement experiences (one gas, one oil). A top company!!
Graham from Gloucestershire Posted on 10/09/2019 , work completed 10/09/2019
Happy to recommend
Always prompt, polite and gets on with the job quickly, efficiently and with a smile. Happy to recommend
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 03/09/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul has carried out 2 boiler services for us. Both quickly, cleanly and efficiently. Also recommended him to my daughter and Paul installed a new boiler for her.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 22/08/2019
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted my gas boiler serviced. Mr. Williams was highly recommended by the manager and other residents of the complex where we live. He returned my phone call to confirm his appointment. He arrived promptly and worked neatly and efficiently. As the boiler was not serviced for the last 4 years he made some useful suggestions which I intend to follow. I fully intend to make use of his services in the future. I would recommend him without hesitation.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 19/08/2019 , work completed 19/08/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficeint service, wweeve always used them and they are alwasy excellent.James Very nice man and done everyhting nessesary., I couldnt recoomend enough.
Mary, Ruardean Hill Posted on 12/08/2019 , work completed 12/08/2019
Boiler Services
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is a excellent Plumber to deal with highly Professional . I will recommending him to others. Price was right on the button.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Annual boiler service. Paul arrived on time, courteous and helpful as always. Tidy and efficient work with detailed diagnostics and boiler performance report. Excellent.
Customer in Herefordshire Posted on 08/08/2019 , work completed 08/08/2019
Thorough Annual Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul is highly recommended, he always provides a prompt, professional & friendly service. He is great at keeping you informed about when he will complete the work.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 01/08/2019 , work completed 01/08/2019