We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PDL Heating & Plumbing Limited

Profile thumb logo2 1
4.9

100 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

PDL is a family run highly professional Heating business. We specialise in high quality boiler installations and central heating upgrades.

We work closely with Vaillant and Worcester Bosch and can offer 8 year standard (and up to 10 year) full parts and labour guarantees, on our boiler installations.

We take pride in offering the highest quality service providing our customers with true value for money.

Our engineers are fully up to date with advancements in modern technology which enables us to offer accurate advice to our customers.

We have an excellent customer satisfaction record, and concentrate on building long term relationships to provide our customers with a reliable one stop shop for all heating and hot water needs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
100 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job well done. "Simply the best"
Irene, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/08/2016 , work completed 23/08/2016
Friendly & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well informed, professional & prompt service. Advice easy to understand, enabling me to make an informed choice appropriate to my needs.
Gill, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, friendly, prompt, tidy. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.
Frances, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/08/2016 , work completed 17/08/2016
Professional and trust worthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After seeing their advert in a local directory. I contacted PDL Heating as I had noticed a leak in my old boiler. The service was swift and an honest appraisal was provided of my boiler and the options available. I decided I would choose a new boiler and was very impressed with the convenience and speed of the installation which was all carefully explained once fitted. Very polite and cleaned up afterwards. I would highly recommend them.
Julie, West Yorkshire Posted on 11/07/2016 , work completed 11/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To fit my boiler was a difficult job as it was moved to the loft. Not easily accessible and very hot on an afternoon. Job was completed on time, to a very high standard with not a word of its complexity. Price was also very good.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/07/2016 , work completed 02/07/2016
Excellent service received
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have received excellent service- from our quotation request to and including installation of the boiler. Very competent job done, have already recommended the company to a colleague.
Melanie, West Yorkshire Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt and very helpful.
Lesley, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/06/2016 , work completed 16/06/2016
New boiler & cylinder in the attic, all new copper pipework
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The system was a high specification 2 independent zone heating and hot water on a sealed system.Very happy the work, which took almost 5 days it was done with professional tools, in a clean and tidy manor and the quote was very detailed and precise.No problems or remedial work regarding PDL, Vaillant have recently replaced a sensor on the boiler. Have used them to do annual servicing since
Which? Consumer, Wakefield Posted on 08/06/2016 , work completed 08/06/2016
Excellent service, friendly plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul fitted a new boiler and radiators in our home. We were really happy with his service, fast & efficient worker. Happy to leave in the home if we had to pop out.
Jamie, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/05/2016 , work completed 30/05/2016
Fitted three new boilers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good. All completed on time and to inital quote, and gave extra advice when needed. Never had any problems.Have recommended to neighbours and already booked to use them again, on top of our annual servicing
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/01/2016 , work completed 01/01/2016