We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

PDL Heating & Plumbing Limited

Profile thumb logo2 1

4.9

91 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

PDL is a family run highly professional Heating business. We specialise in high quality boiler installations and central heating upgrades.

We work closely with Vaillant and Worcester Bosch and can offer 8 year standard (and up to 10 year) full parts and labour guarantees, on our boiler installations.

We take pride in offering the highest quality service providing our customers with true value for money.

Our engineers are fully up to date with advancements in modern technology which enables us to offer accurate advice to our customers.

We have an excellent customer satisfaction record, and concentrate on building long term relationships to provide our customers with a reliable one stop shop for all heating and hot water needs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
91 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed the existing boiler from the hallway and installed a new boiler in the loft. Excellent communication, work ethic, and quality. Highly Recommended.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 03/01/2019 , work completed 21/11/2018
Pride in their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was certain by Paul's knowledge and recommendations that these were the right people to fit and relocate my new boiler. Very courteous, polite and efficient. I would highly recommend this company.
Dawn Angie, West Yorkshire Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
New Boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From my first contact with this trader I have been very impressed with his attitude and helpfulness. The job itself was completed in a very satisfactory manor on schedule and as per the quote. I would recommend this firm to anybody wanting a new boiler.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 28/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Fantastic job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDL Heating and Plumbing were very professional. They turned up on time. Very polite and respectful of my home. Dust sheets used and stair covering to protect all carpets. A fantastic job fitting my new boiler over 1 1/2 days. Cleared away all boiler boxes and my old tanks. No rubbish left. We now have a lovely new boiler and would recommend for all your boiler needs.
Lynette, West Yorkshire Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed a new boiler with smart thermostat. Gave a few clear options with detailed cost breakdown. Arrived promptly and got the job done efficiently. Cleaned up afterwards. Easy to deal with and good service.
Loren, West Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Prompt, professional, respectable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very clear and professional in explanation of work required. To fit new boiler and thermostat. Punctual and carried out the work with minimum problems. The boiler fitted with no interruption to household services. Very clean and careful in preparation and disposal of old boiler. Appearance and manner excellent and trustworthy.
Michael, West Yorkshire Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed on the agreed date and in accordance with the price quoted.
Trevor, West Yorkshire Posted on 21/08/2018 , work completed 21/08/2018
Work to a very high standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDL fitted a new Vaillant boiler and gas supply pipe. The work was finished to a very high standard and to our complete satisfaction. We can unreservedly recommend PDL for plumbing and heating work.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
Professional company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Knew what to expect from start to finish. How long it was going to take. Very honest, trustworthy and will be using them again! Great value for money.
Elizabeth, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted. Arrived on time and completed as stated. Neat job. Courteous and informative.
David Waller Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018