We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PDL Heating & Plumbing Limited

Profile thumb logo2 1
4.9

101 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2019

About

PDL is a family run highly professional Heating business. We specialise in high quality boiler installations and central heating upgrades.

We work closely with Vaillant and Worcester Bosch and can offer 8 year standard (and up to 10 year) full parts and labour guarantees, on our boiler installations.

We take pride in offering the highest quality service providing our customers with true value for money.

Our engineers are fully up to date with advancements in modern technology which enables us to offer accurate advice to our customers.

We have an excellent customer satisfaction record, and concentrate on building long term relationships to provide our customers with a reliable one stop shop for all heating and hot water needs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PDL fitted a new combi-boiler to replace an aging fan filled boiler, which was approaching 30 years old. They advised me on the best alternatives to suit my requirements and provided a hassle free installation. They arrived on time as agreed and completed the installation on time.
Graham, West Yorkshire Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Fantastic workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company from start to finish. Paul came to quote and gave us very detailed information and there was absolutely no sales pressure. On the day Paul and Olly did the install, they were very tidy & respectful of the property and the standard of workmanship was very high. I highly recommend this company.
Vicky, West Yorkshire Posted on 15/06/2018 , work completed 15/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job.
Donna, West Yorkshire Posted on 12/05/2018 , work completed 12/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
2nd time we have used P.D.L Heating, excellent service, reliable and professional.
Clair, West Yorkshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Good product and service - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service from PDL Heating. Paul came round to discuss boiler options at short notice and was friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The quotation was really competitive (I got 2 other quotes from other companies) and very detailed, so we could see exactly what we were paying for. Debbie agreed a date for installation and kept in contact. Work was completed thoroughly, on time and with no hassle. We needed some help a couple of days afterwards and Paul was very quick to get back to us and sort things out. Very pleased with our new boiler. Highly recommend PDL Heating.
Mark_M Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul gave us helpful advice and competitive quote on which boiler suited our needs. The was professionally done and completed on time. Highly recommended.
John, West Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was reliable and punctual, cleaned after completion of job. Very pleased with our new boiler, would happy recommend to anyone and certainly use them again.
Beverley, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trader was reliable and punctual, cleaned after completion of job. Very pleased with our new boiler, would happy recommend to anyone and certainly use them again.
Beverley, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/04/2018 , work completed 06/04/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Would definitely recommend to friends. Very professional.
David, West Yorkshire Posted on 28/03/2018 , work completed 28/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, tidy, efficient, courteous, delivered job on time, and highly recommended.
Andrew, West Yorkshire Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018