We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb dsc 0028

5.0

37 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms Ltd is a family owned, family run bathroom installation and heating business, with over 40 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

Over the years we have installed plumbing and heating in over 150 new build properties, from six bedroom luxury homes to one bedroom purpose built flats and worked in thousands of domestic dwellings.

The majority of our work is through recommendation, with many of our customers staying with us for over 25 years.

We pride ourselves in the installation of bespoke bathrooms and strive to include a few extra special touches to make a bathroom personal for the customer.

We do not sub-contract our work so you will always see the same team.

We are always happy to give advice and welcome feedback from previous customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services

Customer reviews

5.0
37 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, very clean and tidy. A good job well executed.
Len, Kent Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete bathroom renovation and the installation, re-location of a new boiler. The service started with helpful advice in design and the purchase of fixtures and fittings. Steve and his team were very pleasant to deal with throughout a four week job. The work was completed to a high standard of professional competence and we were delighted with the outcome. We would highly recommend Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms.
Marion, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So friendly quite & clean.
Perry, Kent Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complex job well handled
Alan, Kent Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impeccable timing. Very clean and tidy covering premises (carpet) with a layer of plastic sheeting. Giving instructions on using equipment. We have no hesitation in recommending Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms.
Edward, Kent Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Delighted with bathroom, ensuite and new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have created a beautiful bathroom and enlarged and refitted the ensuite, which also looks fantastic. The new boiler is working well too. The guys are very polite, reliable and trustworthy. A great service from start (helping with the design and recommending fittings) to finish (they pay attention to every detail and complete everything – we weren’t left with any little jobs to finish). We would thoroughly recommend them.
LindaF Posted on 12/08/2015 , work completed 12/08/2015
Used for over 10 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Pearce plumbing, Steve & Ro Pearce for over 10 years, the latest work was completely this week. We have had done 3 full bathroom renovations on my rental & main home properties, recently new bathroom extractor fan, repair of water damaged bathroom ceiling, new bathroom and kitchen taps fitted, Landlord Gas Safety inspection, numerous small plumbing issues rectified promptly. I absolutely recommend this business, They are a family run business and I am always happy with their work
K, Kent Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Very efficient installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Alpha Combi Boiler installed quickly and efficiently. Very polite staff tidy & thorough workmanship. Would recommend.
Catherine, Surrey Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
Brilliant standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pearce were very thorough and were full of good advice and helped us get a bathroom beyond what we were expecting. We had consistent contacts throughout the work, which finished on budget. Very tidy and considerate workers.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the Pearce's work. Mr Pearce and his company have now put in a new bathroom, two toilets and a boiler for us. All done in good time and very professionally.
Paul, Kent Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015