We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb dsc 0028

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms Ltd is a family owned, family run bathroom installation and heating business, with over 40 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

Over the years we have installed plumbing and heating in over 150 new build properties, from six bedroom luxury homes to one bedroom purpose built flats and worked in thousands of domestic dwellings.

The majority of our work is through recommendation, with many of our customers staying with us for over 25 years.

We pride ourselves in the installation of bespoke bathrooms and strive to include a few extra special touches to make a bathroom personal for the customer.

We do not sub-contract our work so you will always see the same team.

We are always happy to give advice and welcome feedback from previous customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services

Customer reviews

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pearce were very thorough and were full of good advice and helped us get a bathroom beyond what we were expecting. We had consistent contacts throughout the work, which finished on budget. Very tidy and considerate workers.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the Pearce's work. Mr Pearce and his company have now put in a new bathroom, two toilets and a boiler for us. All done in good time and very professionally.
Paul, Kent Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had for some time considered how best to refurbish our bathroom, so as to meet our own particular needs and having consulted the little red book chose Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms to carry out the work. We are more than pleased with the outcome and the thorough service received throughout including assistance in planning and suitability of the sanitary-ware and fittings chosen, the installation itself and the quality of the workmanship, the quotation and adherence to the time table, the cost and their unbiased help and advice in choosing the fittings and resolving problems. We thoroughly recommend Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms Ltd.
Paul, Kent Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
New Bathroom and Boiler fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Pearce highly enough. They are a thoroughly professional, nice team who have created a lovely bathroom for me as well as installing a new boiler. Their breadth of skills covered every requirement not just the plumbing and fitting, but also plastering and painting. Their attention to detail and the little extra kindnesses in fitting the new blind and new valves to radiators, which were not in the brief where done without asking and did not go unnoticed. They are a sought after team of professionals, but well worth the wait. Many thanks
Coral R Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
Bathroom redesign/refit & Downstairs loo install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would without hesitation recommend the Pearce team. Ro, Steve, Newby and Harry installed a toilet into our utility room approximately 2.5 years ago - doing an excellent job to fit it into a very tight space. We had them back to redesign and fit a new bath, shower unit, sink, towel radiator and tiling (wall and floor) about six months ago. They did a fantastic piece of work. We were and still are extremely happy with the result. The team were also easy to deal with, up for discussion about ideas, clear about what they thought would work and what wouldn't, and whilst on site made every effort to keep the place clean and tidy (and were very patient and friendly with our inquisitive toddler!). In summary - professional, high quality work, and a pleasure to do business with.
MattandNicolaA Posted on 22/10/2014 , work completed 22/10/2014
Lovely Ensuite Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Pearce team of Ro, Steve and Harry plus Peter have created a splendid ensuite bathroom for us. I thought we would have to use an architect, but they managed it all: liaising with Building Control, purchasing and advising on tiles, sanitary ware, shower, mirror, doors, lights etc. They also refurbished a family bathroom for us in 2013 to a similar high standard.
2011-04-17 11:19:48.657 Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014
Excellent design, fitting and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Pearce and his great team fitted our bathroom 10 years ago, downstairs loo 8 years ago, and en-suite 18 months ago. Very reliable, technically excellent, very tidy and friendly team. Steve was very helpful in advising us on changing the layout of our en-suite and advice and fitting of a steam shower. Tiling and finish excellent. We would definitely recommend to anyone
judejem Posted on 06/05/2014 , work completed 06/05/2014
boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job! Very pleased with the service and the new boiler!
pinett Posted on 26/04/2014 , work completed 26/04/2014
Highly Commendable Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms for a number of years. In 2012 I commissioned them to replace my 25year+ boiler and in 2013 I commissioned them to install a new bathroom. I have been impressed by the quality of advice and the patience to work through the alternatives for the major works. No sales pressure –just good, helpful advice that only family businesses offer. The quality of the workmanship has been exemplary, the work force amiable, patient and, most importantly, competent.
31wwandWW Posted on 24/03/2014 , work completed 24/03/2014