We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb dsc 0028
5.0

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms Ltd is a family owned, family run bathroom installation and heating business, with over 40 years experience in the plumbing and heating industry.

Over the years we have installed plumbing and heating in over 150 new build properties, from six bedroom luxury homes to one bedroom purpose built flats and worked in thousands of domestic dwellings.

The majority of our work is through recommendation, with many of our customers staying with us for over 25 years.

We pride ourselves in the installation of bespoke bathrooms and strive to include a few extra special touches to make a bathroom personal for the customer.

We do not sub-contract our work so you will always see the same team.

We are always happy to give advice and welcome feedback from previous customers.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom design services

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
50 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacement of new mixer taps in shower room and a new kitchen sink and tap
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This family business was recommended by a neighbour with experience of their work over many years. I am delighted with their efficiency and standard of the installations undertaken by Harry who, on completion, cleared everything away with no fuss. Very pleasant people to deal with and the work was completed according to the price quoted. I have no hesitation of recommending them and will certainly be pleased to call on their services again.
Susan in Greater London Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 01/10/2021
The trader replied (on 13/10/2021)
Hi Susan - thank you for your review - the Franke sink you selected looks very complementary to your kitchen and should give you good service for years to come - a pleasure to be able to help you. Kind regards, Ro
Cracked tiles in shower area
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall I'm hugely satisfied with the work carried out from Harry. Communication was excellent from my initial email and throughout the whole process. The quote was stuck to and the schedule was agreed. Harry was very considerate. He was tidy , polite, helpful and my 3 year old loved him. Very happy with the tiling Harry did in our shower area. Would absolutely use him again and would absolutely recommend to anyone.
Louise in Greater London Posted on 05/10/2021 , work completed 16/09/2021
The trader replied (on 06/10/2021)
Hi Louise - Thank you for your very kind review - so glad we could help as we have been so busy - great choice of tiles by the way! We will be putting a picture of the finished product on our website shortly - happy showering!
Family bathroom and en suite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are really pleased with the extensive work which Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms carried out for us. A new family shower and bathroom was created involving significant modifications to doors, walls, floors and windows. Our en-suite bathroom was converted into a walk-in shower room. The finished rooms look fantastic. They also replaced our boiler and installed a water softener. We greatly appreciated all the advice we received and the care taken to make sure that everything was as we wanted. Altogether, excellent work from a friendly and reliable team.
Tim in Greater London Posted on 19/08/2021 , work completed 10/08/2021
The trader replied (on 26/08/2021)
Hi Tim - we are delighted that you're pleased with the results -using the same tiles for walls and floor gives flow to the rooms. The family bathrooms is now much more 'user friendly' and the walk in showers in both rooms were kept low providing a very contemporary finish - you should get many years of use from the new installations. The new boiler should save you money and the water softener will reduce limescale build-up and cut down on cleaning - all good! Kind regards Ro
Part garage conversion to shower room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Pearce Boilers for a number of jobs over the years and always found them to be helpful, very efficient and reliable. Last summer they fitted a new central heating boiler - the work was carried out in just three days and we were totally satisfied. When we were thinking of installing a new downstairs shower room Steve and Ro were there to give us good advice. Work commenced at the beginning of April. This involved building works to convert a section of our garage, tiling to all walls and floor, installing a walk-in shower, WC and wash hand basin. Harry and Peter worked well and kept everything clean and tidy throughout. They did an excellent job and we are really pleased with the result. We have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Angela & Nick in Greater London Posted on 12/06/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
The trader replied (on 15/06/2021)
Hi Nick and Angela - thank you so much for your kind review - the new shower room is a very useful addition to the property and made great use of the available space in the garage whilst still leaving storage to the front. I'm sure the finished product will be very useful in the future and was well worth doing. Kind regards, Ro
Downstairs cloakroom renovation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have previously used Pearce boilers and bathrooms for replacing central heating boiler. When our old shower leaked and soaked the wall we decided to renovate the whole cloakroom and update fittings and décor. We asked Harry Pearce about a quote when he serviced the boiler and he arranged this. Steve Pearce and his wife Ro were very helpful and came up with suggestions for fittings and despite Covid restrictions managed to obtain sample tiles for us to look at. We used their recommendations for shower tray, sink and toilet which were fine. They also suggested an extractor fan which Harry installed very neatly. They are very tidy, friendly and considerate. We were pleased with the work which was mostly all done by Harry with plastering carried out by Peter Newby. We would recommend their services and will consider them as first choice for any future projects.
John in Greater London Posted on 30/04/2021 , work completed 13/04/2021
The trader replied (on 06/05/2021)
Hi John - yes - the new shower room looks a treat - a big improvement - so glad you were pleased with the outcome. Kind regards, Ro
Great New Kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had a new bathroom installed by Pearce two years ago, we had no worries appointing them to put in a new kitchen. And we were right. Harry and Peter worked hard from 8 a.m. each day installing everything: Kitchen from Howdens, with cupboards and drawers adjusted to our demands, Tiled floor with underfloor heating, New ceiling with lighting to our demand, Full electrics including new fuse board, Re-plastering the walls, 2 ovens, and painting, all to an excellent standard. Pearce are to be congratulated in delivery during the Covid lockdown, which meant that Ro had to be back and forward to suppliers to get samples for our consideration, as we were not allowed into such traders. All done to original estimate. We will highly recommend them.
David in Greater London Posted on 28/04/2021 , work completed 06/04/2021
The trader replied (on 06/05/2021)
Hi David - glad to see you're enjoying your new kitchen - we were very pleased with the outcome too! Kind regards, Ro
New Shower and Toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Harry Pearce and Peter worked together and I am so pleased with the result. They removed my bath and installed a shower, and installed a new toilet. They were so tidy and cleaned up every evening before they left. My husband had died just a few weeks previously and when I was not sure about something both Steve and Rox came to see me and reassured me. They were all so kind and thoughtful. The tiling they had to do is very good The work they have done is excellent and I highly recommend the company.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021
The trader replied (on 09/03/2021)
Hi - thank you so much for your kind review - it was a pleasure to be able to help you with the work required in your bathroom. I hope you get to enjoy the walk in shower etc. for many years to come. Take care, Ro
Supply and Installation of Replacement Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms in mid-December in the hope they would be able to supply and install a new boiler before the Christmas break. Despite the relatively tight timeline they were happy to to take on the work and acted very efficiently and swiftly in making a site visit and ordering the necessary parts. Thereafter, the removal of the existing boiler and installation of the new boiler and flue was completed in good time, per the original estimate, and to our full satisfaction. Everyone involved in the Pearce team was helpful and friendly and we were entirely comfortable having them working in our home. We will definitely use them again for any future requirements.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2021 , work completed 15/12/2020
Brilliant Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An absolute pleasure to deal with from initial booking to completed job. From providing a complete boiler installation, water filter exchange, emergency boiler check, replacement of radiator valves to replacing dripping taps a very professional service. Cannot be too highly recommended.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/01/2021 , work completed 15/01/2021
Professional, high quality and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms come to install a new boiler in a new location. The work was completed in 4 days including a power flush and some other small parts around the house such as a new heated towel rail and fixing a broken sink plug. The work was completed to an excellent standard and all at all stages I was kept in the loop with timings for heating/water being turned off and on, especially useful as I am currently working from home full time. Harry and Peter who completed the work were tidy and efficient throughout the process, making good any areas that they removed old fittings and disposed of the old boiler for us. Thoroughly recommend for a good quality service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Installation of new kitchen taps and new waste disposal.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Pearce team did an excellent job in firstly advising me and then showing me samples of the kit needed to replace the broken units. The work was carried out by Harry Pearce to a very high standard. Steve Pearce and his son Harry are a great team to deal with ( and also RO) and a very good advert for their industry. Thank you.
Richard Rogers Posted on 20/11/2020 , work completed 17/11/2020
Replacement of shower and cubicle
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was impressed with Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms Ltd punctuality & efficient service. Phone calls were always answered. They were very helpful with product advice regarding my requirements. The whole team gave a 5 star service and results. I would recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
First class bathroom installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are highly delighted with our new downstairs bathroom/shower installed by the Pearce team. From start to finish we were impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, craftsmanship and attention to detail they showed; something we cannot recall encountering before. We felt they were living the project alongside us with everything being discussed and agreed upfront and ordered and supplied by them. Any situations that subsequently arose were explained in detail with disruption kept to a minimum. Both Peter and Harry worked solidly through the day (from 8.00 sharp to 4.30); the lunch break was 30 minutes max and there were no coffee or fag breaks. At the end of the day the place was left clean and tidy. They kindly threw in some extra bits (i.e. fitting a shower screen in another room) at "cost" which was much appreciated. We cannot recommend the Pearce team too highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/10/2020 , work completed 23/10/2020
Excellent service, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wanted to completely renovate my shower room and Pearce Boilers & bathrooms came highly recommended to me. After discussing what it was I wanted, they were happy to source the sanitary items & fittings for me. It took them just over two weeks to strip out my old dated shower room and replace everything with beautiful new modern sanitary-ware, fittings and tiles. Harry and Peter were very professional and extremely hard working. They left everything clean and tidy at the end of each day. I am so pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend them!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I decided to re-do my bathroom I didn’t know where to start. A friend recommended Pearce and they took care of everything. Ro and Steve talked me through the options, sourced all the materials and nothing was too much trouble.Harry and Pete carried out the work, they were punctual, hard working, tidy and did a first class job.They stripped out the old bathroom, did all the plumbing and electrics, replaced the bath with a lovely walk-in shower and fitted the sanitary ware and units. The tiling is of a very high standard. I am delighted with the result and thoroughly recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/10/2020 , work completed 25/03/2020
Professionally installed complete new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The works were carried out in a most professional and safe manner. The site was left at the end of the working day in a tidy and safe condition. Any on site issues were resolved in a speedy and professional manner , The works were completed within budget and timescales, I wound thoroughly recommend this company for these types of works activities along with the installation of a new boiler which they installed for me within the last 5 years
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/09/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Quality, professional family firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was to replace a radiator and install a new sink in a bedroom with taps and waste pipe. A tiling surround also had to be refurbished. The company gave a sensible quote, which was accepted and the work was carried out speedily and efficiently within the quoted price. My wife and I are delighted with the quality of the workmanship. The workman was very clean, when doing the work, laid dust sheets and he was pleasant and thoroughly trustworthy. We would have no hesitation in recommending this local company and this is the second time that we have used them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/09/2020 , work completed 08/09/2020
New toilet installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Another great job completed by Pearce. Last year they fitted a new bathroom for us and we were thrilled with it. So there was no decision to be made when we wanted to replace our downstairs toilet. Steve called round and advised us on what we would could have and then it was all arranged. All done really timely. They always clean up really well after and do a great job. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 23/09/2020 , work completed 18/08/2020
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pearce Plumbing replaced 2 shower screens, installed a new basin & 2 sets of taps, fixed 3 wonky toilet seats and serviced my boiler. All done over 2 days. They arrived on time, were very professional , courteous & polite. They cleaned up thoroughly afterwards and went through everything they had done before they left. All the work was on budget and schedule. I would thoroughly recommend them. They are incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, sourced all the items I wanted and overall are a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Pearce Plumbing :)
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/08/2020 , work completed 11/08/2020
1st class.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bath removed and new walk in shower fitted. Really impressed with the standard of workmanship and the attention to detail. We were very pleased with all aspects of the project and everything that was agreed in the schedule was carried out to highest standard. We would not hesitate to recommend them.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/08/2020 , work completed 18/03/2020
Complete renovation of bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My bathroom was completely renovated including the supply and fit of a walk in shower. The works were carried out in a very professional and timely manner, with the site being left clean and safe at the end of the days works. As any issue arose it was resolved in an efficient and professional manner. I have no hesitation in recommending this company for bathroom and boiler installations . Thank you for all your efforts and during the works
Customer in Greater London Posted on 12/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
Excellent work very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my bath removed and walk-in shower fitted The workman arrived promptly every day - did a full days work and left the area clean and tidy when he left. I was very pleased with the quality of the shower and the fitting. I would certainly use the company again.
Beryl smith Posted on 18/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Great work in an emergency
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After my old boiler failed I called upon Pearce. They responded on the following day (Sunday). Regretfully, after much effort we decided that replacing the 20+ year-old boiler was the only alternative. Two days later at 8 am father and son arrived and worked all day ceaselessly until boiler was operational at 6 pm that evening. The service was friendly and very competently carried out. But in addition to a job well done I must mention the friendly manner that was maintained throughout. I have no hesitation in stating that I have never been so well pleased by any trader.
Bob Posted on 24/03/2020 , work completed 21/03/2020
High standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had previously been recommend and seen work completed by the above contractor which I felt was to a high standard. I have therefore ordered and had completed the entire removal of my old shower room and a new one installed in line with my disability requirements. they were quiet clean and worked to time and I would have no hesitation in employing them again.
Betty, Kent Posted on 28/01/2020 , work completed 28/01/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used Pearce Boilers to refurbish my small bathroom, to remove the bath and install a walk in shower, which necessitated a complete gutting of the room. They were very professional, came when they said they would, worked hard, cleaned up well every night, and any extra costs were agreed in advance. There were some problems caused by the company who provided the new items letting me down by providing items that were not suitable for my system but these were worked around and they came back to install a new tap which was more suitable. I am very pleased with the finished job and recommend them.
Lesley Posted on 26/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
Replace boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The old boiler broke unexpectedly one evening. They came the next day, said that the boiler needed replacing, gave a quote in writing the same day and ordered the new boiler. The work was completed 6 days later. Excellent prompt courteous attention. The old boiler was taken away and the place left clean and tidy. They will then come and service the boiler annually for the duration of the guarantee.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Very professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quote remained unchanged. Arrived on day and at time given. Updated bathroom to a very high standard, cleaned & tidied up at end.
Edward, Surrey Posted on 05/02/2019 , work completed 05/02/2019
Great job, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms undertook a boiler service, radiator replacement and water softener fitting for us. They were great. Everything was properly scoped, the quote was accurate and the work handled quickly, efficiently and to a high standard. They also found workarounds to some unforeseen issues. An excellent family business and we would highly recommend them.
Jeremy, Kent Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 28/01/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great job from beginning to end they listened to what we wanted, added some useful suggestions and did the fitting of a new bathroom to our complete satisfaction and demands. We had complete refit - shower basin, toilet, tiling, electrics, ceiling, flooring and doors. We have no hesitation in recommending Pearle Boilers & Bathrooms.
David, Kent Posted on 18/12/2018 , work completed 18/12/2018
Very professional, fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, polite workers. Did exactly as they said they would. Did a wonderful job for me, giving me the bathroom that I wanted. Very helpful with the ordering. Very tidy, always cleaned up at the end of each day. Perfect!
Pamela, Kent Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Excellent in every aspect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good advice, prompt arrival, tidy, friendly, top-quality workmanship.
Alan, Kent Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
I couldn't be happier - very impressed.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I'm absolutely over the moon with my new bathroom! The result is better than I imagined. I would happily recommend Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms to friends and family. The quality of work is excellent and they were great to work with from start to finish. Don't hesitate to book them!
Vanessa, Kent Posted on 25/03/2018 , work completed 25/03/2018
Fantastic service - highly recommend !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We've used Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms on numerous occasions for a boiler installation & servicing, a new shower unit, an incredibly difficult tap replacement & power flushing. Steve & Ro offer a fantastic service from brilliant advice to great communication and highly skilled workmanship - I can't recommend them highly enough.
wesitpets Posted on 12/03/2018 , work completed 12/03/2018
Satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, very clean and tidy. A good job well executed.
Len, Kent Posted on 26/07/2017 , work completed 26/07/2017
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete bathroom renovation and the installation, re-location of a new boiler. The service started with helpful advice in design and the purchase of fixtures and fittings. Steve and his team were very pleasant to deal with throughout a four week job. The work was completed to a high standard of professional competence and we were delighted with the outcome. We would highly recommend Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms.
Marion, Surrey Posted on 26/09/2016 , work completed 26/09/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So friendly quite & clean.
Perry, Kent Posted on 12/11/2015 , work completed 12/11/2015
Clean and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complex job well handled
Alan, Kent Posted on 03/11/2015 , work completed 03/11/2015
Brilliant job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Impeccable timing. Very clean and tidy covering premises (carpet) with a layer of plastic sheeting. Giving instructions on using equipment. We have no hesitation in recommending Pearce Boilers & Bathrooms.
Edward, Kent Posted on 29/10/2015 , work completed 29/10/2015
Delighted with bathroom, ensuite and new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have created a beautiful bathroom and enlarged and refitted the ensuite, which also looks fantastic. The new boiler is working well too. The guys are very polite, reliable and trustworthy. A great service from start (helping with the design and recommending fittings) to finish (they pay attention to every detail and complete everything – we weren’t left with any little jobs to finish). We would thoroughly recommend them.
LindaF Posted on 12/08/2015 , work completed 12/08/2015
Used for over 10 years
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have known Pearce plumbing, Steve & Ro Pearce for over 10 years, the latest work was completely this week. We have had done 3 full bathroom renovations on my rental & main home properties, recently new bathroom extractor fan, repair of water damaged bathroom ceiling, new bathroom and kitchen taps fitted, Landlord Gas Safety inspection, numerous small plumbing issues rectified promptly. I absolutely recommend this business, They are a family run business and I am always happy with their work
K, Kent Posted on 05/08/2015 , work completed 05/08/2015
Very efficient installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New Alpha Combi Boiler installed quickly and efficiently. Very polite staff tidy & thorough workmanship. Would recommend.
Catherine, Surrey Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
Brilliant standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pearce were very thorough and were full of good advice and helped us get a bathroom beyond what we were expecting. We had consistent contacts throughout the work, which finished on budget. Very tidy and considerate workers.
Elizabeth, Surrey Posted on 23/04/2015 , work completed 23/04/2015
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were very pleased with the Pearce's work. Mr Pearce and his company have now put in a new bathroom, two toilets and a boiler for us. All done in good time and very professionally.
Paul, Kent Posted on 30/03/2015 , work completed 30/03/2015
All round excellence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had for some time considered how best to refurbish our bathroom, so as to meet our own particular needs and having consulted the little red book chose Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms to carry out the work. We are more than pleased with the outcome and the thorough service received throughout including assistance in planning and suitability of the sanitary-ware and fittings chosen, the installation itself and the quality of the workmanship, the quotation and adherence to the time table, the cost and their unbiased help and advice in choosing the fittings and resolving problems. We thoroughly recommend Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms Ltd.
Paul, Kent Posted on 26/11/2014 , work completed 26/11/2014
New Bathroom and Boiler fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Pearce highly enough. They are a thoroughly professional, nice team who have created a lovely bathroom for me as well as installing a new boiler. Their breadth of skills covered every requirement not just the plumbing and fitting, but also plastering and painting. Their attention to detail and the little extra kindnesses in fitting the new blind and new valves to radiators, which were not in the brief where done without asking and did not go unnoticed. They are a sought after team of professionals, but well worth the wait. Many thanks
Coral R Posted on 31/10/2014 , work completed 31/10/2014
Bathroom redesign/refit & Downstairs loo install
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would without hesitation recommend the Pearce team. Ro, Steve, Newby and Harry installed a toilet into our utility room approximately 2.5 years ago - doing an excellent job to fit it into a very tight space. We had them back to redesign and fit a new bath, shower unit, sink, towel radiator and tiling (wall and floor) about six months ago. They did a fantastic piece of work. We were and still are extremely happy with the result. The team were also easy to deal with, up for discussion about ideas, clear about what they thought would work and what wouldn't, and whilst on site made every effort to keep the place clean and tidy (and were very patient and friendly with our inquisitive toddler!). In summary - professional, high quality work, and a pleasure to do business with.
MattandNicolaA Posted on 22/10/2014 , work completed 22/10/2014
Lovely Ensuite Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Pearce team of Ro, Steve and Harry plus Peter have created a splendid ensuite bathroom for us. I thought we would have to use an architect, but they managed it all: liaising with Building Control, purchasing and advising on tiles, sanitary ware, shower, mirror, doors, lights etc. They also refurbished a family bathroom for us in 2013 to a similar high standard.
2011-04-17 11:19:48.657 Posted on 09/06/2014 , work completed 09/06/2014
Excellent design, fitting and finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Pearce and his great team fitted our bathroom 10 years ago, downstairs loo 8 years ago, and en-suite 18 months ago. Very reliable, technically excellent, very tidy and friendly team. Steve was very helpful in advising us on changing the layout of our en-suite and advice and fitting of a steam shower. Tiling and finish excellent. We would definitely recommend to anyone
judejem Posted on 06/05/2014 , work completed 06/05/2014
boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class job! Very pleased with the service and the new boiler!
pinett Posted on 26/04/2014 , work completed 26/04/2014
Highly Commendable Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Pearce Boilers and Bathrooms for a number of years. In 2012 I commissioned them to replace my 25year+ boiler and in 2013 I commissioned them to install a new bathroom. I have been impressed by the quality of advice and the patience to work through the alternatives for the major works. No sales pressure –just good, helpful advice that only family businesses offer. The quality of the workmanship has been exemplary, the work force amiable, patient and, most importantly, competent.
31wwandWW Posted on 24/03/2014 , work completed 24/03/2014