We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd

Profile thumb pick me locksmith which trusted trader

5.0

83 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–23:00
  • Monday 07:00–23:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–23:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–23:00
  • Thursday 07:00–23:00
  • Friday 07:00–23:00
  • Saturday 07:00–23:00
  • Sunday 07:00–23:00

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Mark and Steve are your MLA approved Locksmiths covering the midlands. Their military background lends itself to a profession where a good understanding of security is vital and his high level of motivation, determination and pride will ensure those who call Pick Me Locksmith Ltd can be confident their emergency will be dealt with proficiently.

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd is a Master Locksmiths Association Approved company so you can expect high standards of workmanship and integrity.

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd is a small family run organisation based in Swadlincote and Tamworth. As a completely independent local service we keep our overheads to a minimum, keeping our prices at a reasonable level. Being an independent provider, reputation is vital to our success resulting in high standards with a truly personal service from Mark and Steve. No call centres are used.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing repair
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems

Customer reviews

5.0
83 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a back door which wouldn’t open, contacted pick me locksmith who visited and replaced the lock on the door. Very polite and knowledgeable gentleman. I would definitely recommend and use again 5 star Thank you
Ruth Nattrass, Staffordshire Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 03/06/2019
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Easy to arrange appointment. Work well explained with all the options. No pressure to go ahead with any work. Very professional and excellent results. Good value for money and excellent service. Would highly recommend Mark Santi.
Customer in Derby Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark attended my property to sort out my locking problem on the same day that I contacted him. Sorted out the issue very quickly and efficiently. Great advice given on lock maintenance etc. Would 100% recommend.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a problem with the locking mechanism on a back door - I rang Mark not knowing what questions to ask. He was helpful and informative and even though I didn't think it was urgent as the lock was half on, he was concerned enough to come round that evening. He was knowledgeable and explained clearly what my options were and what was happening with the lock. I had the whole mechanism changed and he also fitted a similar door better in order to stop the problem happening elsewhere. Cannot fault the service, timeliness and knowledge.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was professional and clear on the phone when I enquired and thorough on his visits. I asked for a front door lock to be changed, but Mark also checked my windows, which was very much needed as are actually fell off in his hand. He saved the day, and the window.
R, Derbyshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Courteous and superb workmanship.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve is professional. I like his "Can do attitude" and his price is very competitive. I can recommend him. We used Steve to repair a damaged lock on an aluminium bifold door.
Philip, West Midlands Posted on 23/02/2019 , work completed 23/02/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, explained what the reasons were for the fault on the door - advised what to do every six or twelve months.
Bahadur, Derbyshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, problem with the lock was identified and fixed straightaway. Would recommend without hesitation.
Clive, Derbyshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, reliable, clean & tidy. Did a good job.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Fast and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called on a Sunday morning and were given reassurance about the situation. He quoted us on the call and this didn't change after the work had been done. He was fast and professional and got us back into our property very quickly.
Carla, Staffordshire Posted on 13/01/2019 , work completed 13/01/2019