Endorsed by Which?

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd

5.0

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–21:00
  • Monday 07:00–21:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–21:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–21:00
  • Thursday 07:00–21:00
  • Friday 07:00–21:00
  • Saturday 07:00–21:00
  • Sunday 07:00–21:00

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Mark and Steve are your MLA approved Locksmiths covering the midlands. Their military background lends itself to a profession where a good understanding of security is vital and his high level of motivation, determination and pride will ensure those who call Pick Me Locksmith Ltd can be confident their emergency will be dealt with proficiently.

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd is a Master Locksmiths Association Approved company so you can expect high standards of workmanship and integrity.

Pick Me Locksmith Ltd is a small family run organisation based in Swadlincote and Tamworth. As a completely independent local service we keep our overheads to a minimum, keeping our prices at a reasonable level. Being an independent provider, reputation is vital to our success resulting in high standards with a truly personal service from Mark and Steve. No call centres are used.

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
  • Glaziers

    • Double glazing repair
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • Access control
    • Alarm installation
    • CCTV installation
    • Door entry systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Outstanding Service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from first contact, through quoting, completion of the job. Mark did a superb job of fitting 2 locks. A true professional, would highly recommend.
Adrian, Derbyshire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and tips to make sure our property is secure. Thank you.
Shirley, Derbyshire Posted on 28/07/2017 , work completed 28/07/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt. Explained what was required. Good job done. Neat & tidy. Professional.
Margaret, Staffordshire Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Great Quick Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark did a great job, didn't take him long to get the job done either. He was very friendly and cheery too. He was 5 minutes late due to bad traffic nearby however, he apologized profusely. Even had a quick look at my safe for free.
Jordan, Derbyshire Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Friendly professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From ringing Mark (Pick Me Up Locksmiths) to our front door lock being repaired was exceptional friendly professional service. Strong recommendation.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Nice bloke
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful & friendly. Took his time & gave a top notch effort to get the job done.
Vinny, Leicestershire Posted on 16/07/2017 , work completed 16/07/2017
A thorough repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The repair of the lock to my plastic door proved much more difficult than was thought. Out of date replacement were not available and modern fittings did not slot in the slot over 6 hours doing a good job and charged only the original estimate.
Walter, Staffordshire Posted on 26/06/2017 , work completed 26/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was first put in touch with Mark after my sister used him to put better locks in after a burglary. I would highly recommend him and the company. Prompt, effective advice. Brilliant service.
Sarah, Staffordshire Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
New Locks
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and helpful and would recommend him and certainly use him again.
Eileen, Staffordshire Posted on 21/06/2017 , work completed 21/06/2017
Prompt, reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was extremely efficient, tidy and reliable.
Elizabeth, Derbyshire Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017