We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Plumbing4U

Profile thumb logo design
4.9

101 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Plumbing 4U was established by Geoff Harrison in 2004, aiming to provide a quality, reliable service ensuring customer satisfaction.
We specialise in all bathroom refurbishments, including easy access bathrooms for the less mobile and wetrooms.

We carry out all general plumbing repairs (not gas), including taps, WC's, showers, tanks & cylinders, sinks, washbasins, radiators, baths and burst pipes.

We can fit ceramic, porcelain, mosaic and all types of natural stone tiles anywhere in your home, and advise on tiling background requirements prior to tiling, and carry out this work. Why not add a little luxury to your floor with electric under-tile heating?
If you prefer a different finish to tiles, we can also fit laminated and UPVC wall panels.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • shower advice and installation
    • wetwall panelling

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
101 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Assembling installing a new shower cabin,and disposing of the old one
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff turned up on time and went straight into the job,he was very professional,polite and cleared up after him,I was very impressed and would highly recommend him,its good to have a plumbing service that's local I can trust.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 12/07/2019 , work completed 12/07/2019
Exceptional in responding.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I live in a retirement building of 43 apts. Geoff Harrison attends to all problems here. They are dealt with on as soon a response can be made to the contacts regardless of time or date. A few weeks ago I had a problem with water gushing from my shower head in the bathroom at 6.30p.m. Phoned Geoff he was here at 6.50. Stopped the immediate problem and a new shower was installed by Thursday from Monday. More recently had a bathroom towel rail problem and speed of sorting was the same. I can't speak highly enough of Geoff and his aide as people or of workmen. They are gentlemen to boot. All the residents here would agree. I defy anyone to find 2 more workmen of this calibre. These are honest words. He came on x-mas day one year!!
Dorothy, Gwynedd Posted on 11/07/2019 , work completed 11/07/2019
Helpful, on-time & good worker.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed on time and to budget and snags dealt with quickly and professionally.
Tony, Gwynedd Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Geoff is a hard working man he is polite, on time. I have passed his name onto people I was impressed that he cleaned up every night & took away all the rubbish.
Naomi, Gwynedd Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Bathroom refurbishment. Tile walls. Remove existing shower, vanity unit and towel warmer. Install new anti slip shower tray and continuous grab rail. Fit ceiling panels.
Stanley, Gwynedd Posted on 23/04/2019 , work completed 23/04/2019
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very, very pleased.
Constance, Gwynedd Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 10/04/2019
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High quality work from start to finish. Always tidy, polite and informative. We changed the specification numerous times and this was taken into account with no problems. The job was started and completed when promised. Really pleased with the price. Have already recommended to friends and family.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Two complete new bathrooms
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had two complete new bathrooms refitted during October and early November 2018. I am very particular and have high standards. I was very pleased with the finished work. The work was done on time, within budget, nothing was too much trouble, he was very knowledgable and he was very helpful and particular. I had complete confidence on his workmanship I would highly recommend him as he is a very genuine, fair and honest tradesman.
Customer in Conwy Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 05/11/2018
Really pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Geoff for a quote to replace our shower cubicle & shower. He turned up on time, gave us a date to do the job & kept to it. He is reliable & a tidy worker. We are very pleased with the high standard of work. Will definitely use again.
Carys, Clwyd Posted on 20/11/2018 , work completed 20/11/2018
Very competent & trouble free
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new toilet fixture installed - remove old fitting. After contacting plumbing (Geoff), he came to inspect and provided an estimate of work to be done. Two weeks later, he came to do the work and completed within time and cleared & removed old appliance all well within estimate.
Gareth Lloyd, Gwynedd Posted on 06/11/2018 , work completed 06/11/2018