We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbing4U

Profile thumb logo design

4.9

89 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 08:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Plumbing 4U was established by Geoff Harrison in 2004, aiming to provide a quality, reliable service ensuring customer satisfaction.
We specialise in all bathroom refurbishments, including easy access bathrooms for the less mobile and wetrooms.

We carry out all general plumbing repairs (not gas), including taps, WC's, showers, tanks & cylinders, sinks, washbasins, radiators, baths and burst pipes.

We can fit ceramic, porcelain, mosaic and all types of natural stone tiles anywhere in your home, and advise on tiling background requirements prior to tiling, and carry out this work. Why not add a little luxury to your floor with electric under-tile heating?
If you prefer a different finish to tiles, we can also fit laminated and UPVC wall panels.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • shower advice and installation
    • wetwall panelling

Customer reviews

4.9
89 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything was first-class.
Winifred, Gwynedd Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work completed quickly and efficiently, minor problem sorted promptly, nice people to deal with, highly recommended.
Raymond, Gwynedd Posted on 17/09/2018 , work completed 17/09/2018
Professional, reliable & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A contract number to keep in your phone book. Always there when he says, clean, tidy, helpful, efficient, reliable, professional & very pleasant. Would definitely recommend him. 10 out of 10. (Book well in advance, very busy).
S, Gwynedd Posted on 30/08/2018 , work completed 30/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed very fast efficient service, will certainly use again and have no hesitation in recommending to all my friends.
Alison, Gwynedd Posted on 06/08/2018 , work completed 06/08/2018
Excellent service/work. Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Met all our expectations, discussed work at all stages, offered advice when needed. Pleasant team to have around the house, very tidy workers. Delighted with final result.
Paul, Clwyd Posted on 16/07/2018 , work completed 16/07/2018
Prompt, professional and pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Harrison came when he said he would, explained what he would do and how much it would cost, and carried out the work efficiently and professionally. I would definitely use his service again.
Hazel, Clwyd Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending this trader. He has made an excellent job in my bathroom, having replaced my bath with a walk in shower. The work is excellent, a very professional job & I am delighted. Highly recommended.
Betty, Gwynedd Posted on 13/06/2018 , work completed 13/06/2018
Work undertaken very efficiently & professionally
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of my walk-in shower was undertaken in a very efficient and professional manner. I am so very pleased and happy with all the work done.
Valmai L, Gwynedd Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
Excellent job, prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The review title says it all. Excellent workmanship, prompt and considerate.
William, Gwynedd Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Very satisfied with their work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had my bathroom refurbished. They arrived promptly every day and told me every step of the way what they were doing. They did a first class job and I'm thankful for what they have done.
Gwyn, Clwyd Posted on 12/01/2018 , work completed 12/01/2018