We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Plumbright Services Limited

Profile thumb web mobileheader

4.9

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–12:30
  • Sunday - Closed

About

I am a fully qualified Plumbing & Heating Engineer with over 30 years experience, Gas Safe Registered.
I take pride in my work and this is reflected in my reviews...

Based on the Finchley Road, North West London, my small company provides, a prompt, professional, quality Service to the local area.

I have built up an extensive knowledge of the problems found on domestic Plumbing & Heating Systems and their solutions.

I specialise in the repair, servicing and installation of boilers. I conduct gas safety checks on your appliances and install wireless heating controls. I also carry out the repair of your plumbing appliances, especially wc cisterns, taps, shower mixers and waste pipe blockages,etc.

Tap repairs & installations, central heating fault finding, Water/Gas Pipe Repair and Installation, leaky fittings & Radiator and Pipe Repairs.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used well known plumbers when we had circulation problem. They charged £200 for 80 minutes work and said it needed a days work to remedy (labour charge alone at this rate would be £1350!) Called Tony who arrived and spent over 30 minutes checking and advised to update the system. He knew the problem and advised us on what to do. He didn't charge a penny for his time here and no call out charge, no hard sell, so we will be in touch with Tony next spring for the update.
grinyers Posted on 27/10/2011 , work completed 27/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Tony to inspect a malfunctioning boiler. Tony was polite and knowledgeable and identified the problem. He recommended power-flushing my central heating system. Unfortunately as Tony does not carry out power-flushing he has promised to email me a suitable artisan. Tony is a nice person to deal with. I will from now on ask him to regularly service my boiler.
Joseph17 Posted on 17/10/2011 , work completed 17/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony arrived on time, fixed our boiler, and charged a fair price. Very pleasant to deal with - would recommend.
mbingham Posted on 06/10/2011 , work completed 06/10/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Do not be fooled into thinking using some of the bigger companies will get you better service; often a smaller company like Plumb Right will be far more conscientious, care about the work that's done and offer the right advice. Tony did an excellent job, sorting out a botch job by a previous installer. He turned up on time, did a proper job, kept me informed of his work and left with no trace (other than a properly functioning heating system). He responded to emails/calls promptly and I didn't need to chase him for a response (other tradesmen take note). I would definitely recommend Plumb Right and plan to use them to refit a bathroom in the future.
Noonu Posted on 04/08/2011 , work completed 04/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Plumbright organised for a gas safety check to be done on my flat and supplied a gas safety certificate. They came on time and carried out the check quickly and efficiently. Their charges are reasonable and they are pleasant to deal with. I would recommend them to others.
kathiewalton Posted on 13/04/2011 , work completed 13/04/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony came promptly on a Friday afternoon and diagnosed the problem with my boiler. He ordered the replacement part needed straight away, collected and fitted it on the next working day. He was competent and helpful and I would recommend him.
agricola Posted on 19/11/2010 , work completed 19/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tony from Plumb Right Services is very reliable and organised. He turned up on time on three different occasions after fitting the job in at short notice, which was to fix a faulty boiler. He methodically worked through the problems and as he isolated faults he explained how he would fix them. He was accommodating and helpful, and a nice guy to deal with. I will use him again and would be happy to recommend him.
john51 Posted on 07/09/2010 , work completed 07/09/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Arrived on time and sorted the problem quickly and efficiently. I would certainly use them again.
Begum Posted on 24/08/2010 , work completed 24/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service: on time, explained everything, and not only replaced ancient plumbing but heaved the new washing machine into place. I agree with an earlier comment: "...reasonably priced. I will use him again when neccessary and can recommend him highly"
ginnyp Posted on 24/12/2009 , work completed 24/12/2009
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Responded within 2 hours. Solved the problem quickly and easily. Made sure my radiators were working properly before leaving. Very efficient and friendly.
peter taylor Posted on 28/10/2009 , work completed 28/10/2009