Endorsed by Which?

PMC Heating and Plumbing Ltd

5.0

132 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2014 I have built up an extensive customer base which is built on trust and a very high standard of workmanship. I am Gas Safe Registered (551623) and also a Worcester Accredited Installer and can therefore your Worcester boiler will be guaranteed for 10 years.

I can offer general plumbing, replacement boilers, hot water cylinders, central heating and single or multiple bathroom projects.

I am extremely hard working, trust worthy and very approachable to discuss any work. Along side this I am very tidy with great care taken to look after a customers home whilst any work is taking place. I have a very wide skill set and a professional approach to all work undertaken.

Please feel free to contact me for an estimate, or for some friendly advice where possible.

Boiler breakdowns and emergency call outs covered. Please do not hesitate to call.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Home owner review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and radiator replacement work undertaken. I have used PMC for a number of years on a number of different properties. Always great work at a good price. Happy to recommend
Mr Bird Posted on 25/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Good local plumber.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Repair to leaking pipe under bath which supplied power shower. The work was undertaken promptly, efficiently and with totally successful result. PMC are conscientious, efficient and reliable, Their charges are reasonable.
David Posted on 12/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
Trusted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After phoning PMC on the phone who were not able to come straight out to me I was given great advice. This solved the issue till they were able to attend and fix the problem. There is always great communication. I trust PMC
Jan L Posted on 08/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PMC came to do our boiler service for the second time. He was reliable, timely and great value.
Amclellan Posted on 07/01/2019 , work completed 07/01/2019
Would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement upstairs small bathroom - shower, sink and loo, replastering and replacing tiles, making best use of space, laying new flooring. Reliable, hard working, work of very high standard - very friendly too!
Lancasters Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Great Plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil removed and replaced a radiator in our kitchen. He also fitted thermostat valves to all existing radiators in our home.
Mcabiloo Posted on 19/12/2018 , work completed 19/12/2018
Newport plumbing and heating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PMC heating serviced my boiler, checked the hot water and heating systems and fitted an outdoor hot water tap. Phil is a very capable and pleasant person to deal with and will be returning shortly to fit a water softener. Very pleased with his work so far.
somerset Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018
A reliable and friendly plumber
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PMC have done a number of jobs for us in 2018 - re-tiling of kitchen and bathroom, replacement of one toilet and two toilet seats, replacement of kitchen tap. All this work has been done in a timely and efficient manner, and I would not hesitate to recommend PMC to others.
David James Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
I would highly recommend PMC pluming
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a combi boiler fitted 2 years ago with 5 new radiators. Phil has services the boiler every year since. He also installed a shower and radiator at a different time. Phil has always been very professional, reliable, punctual and finishes to a high standard. He is always happy to help and friendly. I would highly recommend PMC pluming
EClark Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Excellent finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil, Ben and Lee put our bathroom and en suite in. Their communication was excellent. They checked every detail to ensure I was happy with everything and problems were quickly solved. They were a pleasure to have in the house...friendly and polite throughout, and the finished result was excellent. Thank you!
Chloe Saunders Posted on 07/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018