We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PMC Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb unnamed  1
5.0

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2014 I have built up an extensive customer base which is built on trust and a very high standard of workmanship. I am Gas Safe Registered (551623) and also a Worcester Accredited Installer and can therefore your Worcester boiler will be guaranteed for 10 years.

I can offer general plumbing, replacement boilers, hot water cylinders, central heating and single or multiple bathroom projects.

I am extremely hard working, trust worthy and very approachable to discuss any work. Along side this I am very tidy with great care taken to look after a customers home whilst any work is taking place. I have a very wide skill set and a professional approach to all work undertaken.

Please feel free to contact me for an estimate, or for some friendly advice where possible.

Boiler breakdowns and emergency call outs covered. Please do not hesitate to call.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PMC were a pleasure to deal with from the outset. Friendly, responsive and reasonably priced. The engineer that carried out the work was considerate and knowledgeable and identified an additional issue with our heating system and resolved it with minimal fuss or expense. Would 100% use again.
Katy in Essex Posted on 12/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Efficient, friendly and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service yet again for this company. Every time I need a plumber I call them and they never let me down. Thanks guys!
Marion in Essex Posted on 11/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Central heating full service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Central Heating had not been working efficiently and the general work was a complete overhaul, to include flushing the system. The plumber knew exactly what he was doing, had a super disposition, very polite and left our property very clean and tidy. It is very difficult for elderly people to find someone in whom to place trust, and to be able to count on. We have found someone.
Colin in Essex Posted on 07/05/2021 , work completed 05/05/2021
First Class Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent communication, arrived at the time stated, serviced boiler as arranged, Inspected new taps, advised replaced and arranged next visit to fit the taps. I find PMC absolutely reliable whatever I have needed doing.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/04/2021 , work completed 15/04/2021
Excellent and professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill and Mike did an excellent and very professional job in replacing our boiler. They kept us informed at every step, worked extremely hard, cleaned up meticulously, and were pleasant and helpful throughout. Highly recommend PMC Heating to anybody.
Customer in Essex Posted on 15/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Replacement of 2 radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PMC Plumbing and Heating recently replaced 2 radiators for me. Phill was very helpful and responsive to any questions I had, turned up when he said he would, completed the work to a very good standard and cleaned up afterwards. I'd be happy to use him again for any other plumbing work in the future.
Customer in Essex Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 09/04/2021
Excellent - thoroughly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the standard of work and the level of service and advice. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Essex Posted on 19/03/2021 , work completed 18/03/2021
Excellent & Professional Service
We have no hesitation in recommending PMC - Phill and Mike. They are responsive and professional and their workmanship is excellent. Everything is left spotless and tidy and any issues are solved without drama. Thank you PMC.
Jane in Essex Posted on 17/03/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)
Professional and capable team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
PMC replaced a very dated bathroom for us including adjusting the room size. The whole team was very professional, hardworking, and highly competent. They each cleared up afterward and were good people. We are very pleased with the result, which was done as per quotation.
Customer in Cambridgeshire Posted on 06/03/2021 , work completed 25/02/2021
5 star. Reliable & Trustworthy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
To date, PMC has completely refurbished 2 bathrooms for me, have installed a new boiler with new pipework, and they service it annually as required. They are always respectful, hardworking and are excellent timekeepers. I highly recommend PMC and will continue to be a customer of theirs, I trust them wholeheartedly.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 24/02/2021 , work completed 23/02/2021