Endorsed by Which?

PMC Heating and Plumbing Ltd

5.0

133 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2014 I have built up an extensive customer base which is built on trust and a very high standard of workmanship. I am Gas Safe Registered (551623) and also a Worcester Accredited Installer and can therefore your Worcester boiler will be guaranteed for 10 years.

I can offer general plumbing, replacement boilers, hot water cylinders, central heating and single or multiple bathroom projects.

I am extremely hard working, trust worthy and very approachable to discuss any work. Along side this I am very tidy with great care taken to look after a customers home whilst any work is taking place. I have a very wide skill set and a professional approach to all work undertaken.

Please feel free to contact me for an estimate, or for some friendly advice where possible.

Boiler breakdowns and emergency call outs covered. Please do not hesitate to call.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
133 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick response to an emergency. Although unable to fix until parts ordered and collected I was totally confident it would be fixed (and it was). Great service and 100% reliable.
Customer in Essex Posted on 05/03/2022 , work completed 04/03/2022
Worcester Boiler excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill came to service the boiler which he put in a year ago. No contract, just arranged a visit and he managed to come a few days later. Cheerful, helpful and patient answering all my questions. He brought all his own equipment for clearing up afterwards, sheets on the floor, very tidy worker. Very good value for money and very happy with the service provided. Thank you, Phill
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 13/02/2022 , work completed 12/02/2022
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil and his brother have undertaken work at my elderly mother's home on three occasions in the last couple of years. Each time they have been on time and completed work to my complete satisfaction, also leaving the work area clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
Customer in Essex Posted on 27/01/2022 , work completed 20/01/2022
great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After 16 days without heating or hot water waiting for our contracted plumber, contacted PMC Ltd and within the day boiler repaired and working well. Absolutely marvelous.
Derek in Essex Posted on 03/01/2022 , work completed 30/12/2021
Boiler Yearly Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phil arrived and was very bright, breezy and friendly. He serviced our boiler quickly and efficiently and left no mess at all. In fact he brought in his own Henry hoover! Phil sent his invoice by email the very next day and I will be able to pay directly into Phil’s bank account. I am now waiting for Phil to get back to me about another couple of plumbing jobs.
Customer in Essex Posted on 23/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top-notch. Needed a boiler service as other plumbers were not returning calls. Phil texted back straight away and arranged a convenient date. Also came first thing so we were not without heating too long on a very cold day. Phil spotted and repaired a leaking valve as well as doing the normal service. A very thorough job was done including inspection of gas supply at the external meter and checking the outside flue. A very good price agreed too. I have a few other plumbing jobs that I need to look at, and I think we have found our go-to plumber. Recommended.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 23/12/2021 , work completed 22/12/2021
Bath in bedroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill, priced for a bath in our bedroom, quote was good value for money. Work was done on day he gave us and to an excellent standard. There was an unforeseen problem with the installation but he overcame it even though it made him work into the evening. We would definitely use him again and would recommend him to anybody.
Customer in Essex Posted on 08/12/2021 , work completed 07/12/2021
New boiler and replacement toilet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to arrange for a new boiler and replacement toilet for my elderly mother. PMC attended when they said they would and did an excellent job for a fair price, as originally quoted. Very good all round.
Customer in Essex Posted on 28/11/2021 , work completed 26/11/2021
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. From the start . Quoted for the works to be carried out, Agreed a start date. This company turned up on time , was very clean ,tidy and professional. They answered any questions along the way. It was so easy to use this company knowing they were honest and professional. I would highly recommend. Neil
Customer in Essex Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 24/11/2021
Replacement of radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very satisfied with the work that Phill carried out. He is very helpful, efficient and professional.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/11/2021 , work completed 11/11/2021