We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

PMC Heating and Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb unnamed  1
5.0

90 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Established in 2014 I have built up an extensive customer base which is built on trust and a very high standard of workmanship. I am Gas Safe Registered (551623) and also a Worcester Accredited Installer and can therefore your Worcester boiler will be guaranteed for 10 years.

I can offer general plumbing, replacement boilers, hot water cylinders, central heating and single or multiple bathroom projects.

I am extremely hard working, trust worthy and very approachable to discuss any work. Along side this I am very tidy with great care taken to look after a customers home whilst any work is taking place. I have a very wide skill set and a professional approach to all work undertaken.

Please feel free to contact me for an estimate, or for some friendly advice where possible.

Boiler breakdowns and emergency call outs covered. Please do not hesitate to call.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Immersion Heaters
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
90 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill completely ripped out our old and horrible downstairs cloakroom and utility room. He replaced all out of date plumbing and electrics, re plastered walls and re tiled the floor and walls before refitting a lovely new suite. I would, and have, highly recommend PMC Plumbing & Heating.
Claire Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Would definitely use them again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Phil several times and have always been happy with there work , they have re-fitted a bathroom for me and did everything from fitting the bathroom suite to the tiling and the bathroom floor. The last job was fitting a new boiler, they had it done in a day and the system was power flushed to clean the inside of the pipes and radiators .
Lee Posted on 14/10/2018 , work completed 14/10/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler servicing and problems with our radiators. Phil was very professional, efficient and solved the problems on every visit. Competitive prices as well as a friendly service!
regency house Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Great work, great plumbers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phill has completed lots of work for us at our old country house with complex plumbing. We are always very happy with his work. Very trustworthy, always leave him with the keys. Always comes up with solutions to sometimes difficult problems.
Ed P Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Would use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had new boiler and hot water tank. Had a couple more quotes and Phil was competitive in his quote but we chose PMC due to trusting the advice and guidance given as to what we would be best choosing.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 14/08/2018 , work completed 14/08/2018
New Water Heater
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new hot water heater fitted in our village hall. This was fitted quickly, efficiently and we were incredibly happy with the work that was done. The price was very competitive and we would most definitely use them again.
Linda Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Quality workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable and hard working. Installed our en-suite to a very high standard and we’re very pleased with the finish. Highly recommended.
Jon Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Friendly and efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service and new portable central heating thermostat
Caroline and Robin, Saffron Walden Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fast response to a faulty leaking shower. Excellent service by efficient, knowledgeable, polite and friendly local team. Came when they said they would and always phoned ahead. PMC are now booked to service my boiler.
Ann H - Saffron Walden Posted on 01/04/2018 , work completed 01/04/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We our old free standing boiler removed and replaced with a combi boiler in another location. The work was complicated and extensive. The team completed the job quickly and efficiently, with every consideration for the household taken into account.
DSW Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017