We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Porthmadog Computers

Profile thumb logo

4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:30
  • Monday 09:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:30
  • Thursday 09:30–17:30
  • Friday 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please call or visit our shop to discuss your computer needs.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Audio visual set up and installation
    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Virus and malware removal
  • More Services

    • laptop and printer repairs
    • virus and malware removal

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Cheerful & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great staff from first call to end of installation, fitted to suit us - arrived on time and finished whole house same day. Good installers - cleaned up afterwards - cheerful & professional.
David, Gwynedd Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Computastic.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff exceedingly helpful and knowledgeable. Prices always fair and competitive.
John, Gwynedd Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Marian, Gwynedd Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Fixed Laptop
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have previously been here with my tablet and it was fixed straight away. Today I brought my laptop that would not switch on, and with five minutes it was fixed. Wonderful staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2019 , work completed 07/02/2019
Fast and amazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was complete. They kept me informed. Repaired the problem.
Tony, Gwynedd Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 01/02/2019
Super .
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone is always very helpful. All work done quickly and no after problems. A really brilliant service.
Lis, Gwynedd Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Excellent service (again).
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rescued all my data when hard drive died. A real life saver!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/01/2019 , work completed 24/01/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They fixed my laptop - removing viruses and cleaning up. Prompt, efficient, excellent service. Very friendly.
Susan, Gwynedd Posted on 18/01/2019 , work completed 18/01/2019
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job - very prompt and professional. Very pleased.
Patricia, Gwynedd Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 17/12/2018
Most knowledgeable place around
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, very prompt and cheaper than expected! Saved me buying a new computer so close to Christmas!
Daniel, Gwynedd Posted on 15/12/2018 , work completed 15/12/2018