We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Porthmadog Computers

Profile thumb logo

4.9

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:30
  • Monday 09:30–17:30
  • Tuesday 09:30–17:30
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:30
  • Thursday 09:30–17:30
  • Friday 09:30–17:30
  • Saturday 10:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Please call or visit our shop to discuss your computer needs.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

    • Apple Mac Repairs
    • Audio visual set up and installation
    • Cloud based services
    • Data backup
    • Data recovery
    • Hardware Installation
    • Laptop repair
    • PC Repairs
    • Virus and malware removal
  • More Services

    • laptop and printer repairs
    • virus and malware removal

Customer reviews

4.9
66 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They always know what they are doing. Very helpful.
Alan, Gwynedd Posted on 04/04/2018 , work completed 04/04/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All staff are very helpful and efficient. They will always get any repairs done in the shortest time possible. Highly recommended.
Euwan, Gwynedd Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Fast, excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called at shop with a problem. Sorted immediately with explanation of the problem. I always receive this service, although more complex problems take a day or two to sort out, when I am kept informed by telephone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problems solved promptly. Great service.
Patricia, Gwynedd Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Immediate professional, friendly service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The instant professional help which I received in my local shop, saved me from a long drive to the shop from where I bought it. I have recommended them to many people on the quality of the work and the friendly yet professional attitude.
Anne, Gwynedd Posted on 23/02/2018 , work completed 23/02/2018
Extremely Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Treated the customer as a friend. Advice given and problem solved efficiently and cost effective. Highly recommended.
Huw, Gwynedd Posted on 22/02/2018 , work completed 22/02/2018
Excellent service always
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Porthmadog Computers are wonderful. They are very professional, always truthful and value for money. Cannot recommend them highly enough.
Julie, Gwynedd Posted on 03/02/2018 , work completed 03/02/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a broken laptop screen and it was fixed quickly. Great value and the shop kept me updated in progress. Many thanks.
John, Gwynedd Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, prompt, helpful and knowledgeable.
Andy, Gwynedd Posted on 10/12/2017 , work completed 10/12/2017
Brilliant service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely excellent service from Porthmadog Computers staff. They went above and beyond to ensure we got the best deal and service possible. Very happy with the service and many thanks to them.
Llio, Gwynedd Posted on 08/12/2017 , work completed 08/12/2017