We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Power Pac Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb powerpac   re thinking energy small

4.8

37 Reviews

About

Powerpac Ltd is a professional electrical contractor serving domestic, commercial and industrial customers throughout the Midlands region. We Install - EV charging stations. (We also sell the leads.), Solar Panels, All Commercial Electricals. LED lighting. As a family-run business, we place a huge emphasis on building strong, transparent and supportive client relationships. From initial enquiry and site survey through design review and installation, each client is assigned their own Powerpac account manager who will be on hand to guide them through each step. We are passionate about providing solutions to clients’ individual energy needs and exploring new opportunities with them and as we are an independent company, we can offer a wide range of panels and products to best suit clients’ energy needs.
We believe that our success is measured by the success of our clients and the large amount of referrals we receive from satisfied customers reflects the commitment we make to our clients. www.powerp.co.uk

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Home energy analysis
  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Electric Showers
  • Air conditioning contractors

  • Smart Homes

  • More Services

    • electric vehicle charging
    • ev chargers

Customer reviews

4.8
37 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Could not fault the installation of Rolec EV Charing point. No hesitation in recommending.
Rosaleen, Derbyshire18/11/2015
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All through this process Power Pace has been professional, competent and polite. They were informative and good and tidy work. Very Impressed.
Diane, Lincolnshire10/11/2015
Very proficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast, clean and efficient fitting of 12 solar panels (pv). Discussed specific requirements with fitters which were happily adhered to.
Michael, Northamptonshire06/11/2015
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An initial visit took place in which they outlined various option open to us with clear information and absolutely no pressure. The work carried out was to an excellent standard and they cleaned up thoroughly before leaving. They clearly take a great pride in the performance of their company
Bill, Lancashire26/06/2015
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb service, both before and after installation. Fitted quickly and within very tight timescales.
Simon, Leicestershire23/06/2015
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone concerned did an excellent job, from the scaffolders through to the electricians and office staff. A truly hassle-free experience.
Sylvia, Leicestershire20/03/2015
Prompt, efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, on date arranged. Courteous. Good team work between roofers and Power Pac staff. Cleaned up after, put moved stuff back in place. System well explained. Shoes removed in house.
Mike, Leicestershire19/03/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first time I made contact with Power pac they were professional & knowlegable. There was no pressure, no 'flannel' just what I believe to be a good, honest service. I met with a lot of Solar panel companies & Power Pac stood head & shoulders above the rest. They've followed through with a speedy, tidy, professional installation. The garage is cleaner than when they started. I would most definitely recommend.
Marie, Leicestershire19/11/2014
Good Investment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 3 quotes, 2 from National companies, 1 local (Powerpac). Shirley (of Powerpac) did a thorough survey which inspired confidence, compared to the Nationals. Powerpac price was competitive and she priced several options. I had requested a price for the least expensive panels (Chinese), a European manufacturer and panels with black frames to be less conspicuous. I chose black (a Norwegian company) and although not the cheapest they look good and I'm very satisfied with my choice. Installation was an exercise in efficiency. It was arranged entirely to suit my convenience, the scaffolding was fitted on schedule. The panels were fixed the next morning and Gareth arrived mid morning to complete the wiring. I wanted the inverter to be installed in my attached garage with the generating meter in the house. Gary was very sympathetic to my wishes and completed the work in a highly competent professional manner; an object lesson in craftsmanship. By late afternoon the system was commissioned and generating! My decision to use a local contractor was fully vindicated and I am thoroughly delighted with the total experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending most highly this excellent company.
wollaton11/10/2014
Rambler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Right from the onset when Shirley came to assess my property and design my solar system, arranging the scafold, to Gareth and roof crew expertly fitting everything, nothing could have been more professional speedy and simple. I got the best deal out of 4 or 5 quotes, the rest were not very professional, one even tried to perswade me to have something I did not want. Gareth even put the inverter in a different place to normal, he even agreed it was a good place . This was the Best Investment I have ever made, just over 3 years ago. I have been generating more than the estimated so by the end of this year I will have received about half my original investment back. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as I did to 2 of my friends who chose PowerPac after having other quotes, and they were and still are highly delighted.
Rambler23/09/2014