We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Premier Gas Care Limited

Profile thumb pg logosmall

5.0

22 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–16:00
  • Monday 07:30–16:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:00
  • Thursday 07:30–16:00
  • Friday 07:30–16:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Premier Gas Care Ltd has been established in Wigan for over 30 years. Our longevity is owed to our excellent customer service and how we work with you to ensure you have everything you need in place in terms of heating for your home. Our boiler installation services in Wigan and the surrounding towns have been our most popular service. We take the care to ensure that your boiler suits your needs and is safe and well maintained. We offer excellent flexible payment plans ranging from: up to 2 years 0% finance, buy now pay 12 months later or 10 years finance at 9.9%.* terms and conditions apply. For extra piece of mind boilers come with up to 10 years warranty* terms and conditions apply. When you meet our team, you will see why families and homeowners have come back to us over and over again. Our job is to make sure you are comfortable, warm and safe in your home with our heating services.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • interest free credit

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
22 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service from start to finish, would highly recommend Premier gas. 5*
Ronaldo7 Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, excellent job, no complaints.
Alfred, Lancashire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service, would recommend them, came on time, no mess. Polite, friendly hardworking and professional.
Trevor, Lancashire Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Excellent full heating system, completed in under 2 days.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this company were excellent. Very polite staff, helpful. Work done very quickly and to a exceptionally high quality. Not a large supplier, but very large on service. Extremely good prices.
Mikeski Posted on 25/10/2017 , work completed 25/10/2017
very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New boiler fitted. Very pleased with fitting. Friendly professional and tidy engineers
D, Lancashire Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
New combi boiler and radiators plus 're-routing of gas supply
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient and and considering the amount of work completed in two weeks. Rerouted gas pipe for the new combi boiler installed in kitchen. Replaced four radiators and installed new one in kitchen. Removed back boiler and immersion heater, two storage tanks in loft dismantled and taken away. Chris talked us through the instructions for the boiler. Very competitively priced and would recommend to friends and family.
Keithkr Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Replacement Boiler & Combi Conversion. Neat and tidy job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two of Premier Gas Care Engineers, (Chris and Dan), fitted a replacement boiler for me over a couple of days in July 2017 and reconfigured my heating from a 30 year old conventional heating and hot water system to a combi system. They did a really good neat job, cleaned up after themselves and are a credit to the company. More than happy to recommend them.
Robinson Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Punctual, reliable, professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was punctual, reliable, professional and efficient. Workmen were very friendly, clean and tidy in what they did. I would recommend this company to anyone 10/10.
Brian, Lancashire Posted on 12/07/2017 , work completed 12/07/2017
Fast efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fast efficient service. High level of skills shown by all the plumbing/gas engineers.
Bryan, Lancashire Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
Installed new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really good work. Very happy with the results.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015