Endorsed by Which?

Premium Artificial Grass Limited

5.0

81 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–14:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–14:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–14:00
  • Thursday 09:00–14:00
  • Friday 09:00–14:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

What is a Which? Trusted Traders Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved Endorsement?

Which? Trusted Traders has partnered with Hertfordshire Trading Standards to create a Hertfordshire Trading Standards Approved endorsement. In addition to our standard trading standards assessment, this trader has had a DBS check and is subject to a Trading Standards intelligence check

About

Premium Artificial Grass is a small family business who are based in Stevenage, Hertfordshire and pride ourselves on the quality artificial lawns we supply and install.

Our team are complete specialists in this industry, in fact we are one of the most experienced teams in the UK and have recently (2019) helped the Governments Trustmark in setting guidelines in the UK

We are passionate about the customer service we offer and only supply the best artificial grass to meet our customers expectations. PAG even helped design their current range so now our grasses have added resilience!

The artificial turf we supply looks realistic and lush all year round with minimal maintenance to keep it looking beautiful.

We offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee on all work we undertake.

We cover Stevenage, Cambridge,St Albans, Hertford, Letchworth, Biggleswade, Hitchin, Welwyn Garden City, Stotfold, Hertford, Ware, Harpenden and the surrounding areas.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Artificial lawns
    • Hard landscaping
  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Patios and driveways

  • Decking installers

  • Fencing

  • More Services

    • artificial grass
    • fake turf
    • plastic grass
    • artificial lawns

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
81 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team worked very hard even in the rain, We are extremely pleased with the grass especially when all other lawns turned brown
Bonnie Posted on 18/09/2018 , work completed 18/09/2018
Completely satisfied with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very pleased with our artificial grass. Justin and his team were completely professional from start to finish. From sweeping our driveway before they laid their tools etc to clearing everything away when they had finished. Would highly recommend them.
Lesley Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Can't believe the transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work carried out, Justin and his team are very thorough in every aspect of their work, can't praise them enough, would certainly have them back, if I moved
David Charlton Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
First class!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't speak highly enough of this company but I'll give it a go. I asked Justin to quote for installation of raised sleeper beds, a new patio and path alongside the house, a shed base and artificial grass. I'd had other quotes but my gut instinct was to stick with PAG. Justin's considerable experience and passion for his work made it a 'no brainer'. I had an opportunity to meet his team at one of their earlier jobs and was struck by their camaraderie and smart appearance (they always wear clothing bearing the PAG insignia). I knew I'd made the right decision and that I was in for a professional job. When Justin's right hand man, Matt, arrived with Evan at the start of my job, they went through the whole project with me to ensure they understood what I was after. They arrived each morning by 7.30 am and didn't stop until after 4 pm most days (not even an hour's lunch break!) Their work ethic and sense of precision is second to none. The job wasn't without it's issues, but they always found a satisfactory way round them. Justin was frequently on site, making sure everything was going to plan. After two and a half weeks of hard graft, they left me with a stunning garden. The grass is top quality and laid with the most up to date techniques and materials. I have a beautifully laid Indian sandstone patio, a good solid shed base and the reclaimed railway sleeper beds are just superb. Rest assured, your garden is in excellent hands if you choose PAG.
SandyH Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Amazing job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was fantastic. Turn up on time and work finished on time. Prompt and professional. Looks amazing, would highly recommend to anyone.
Joanne, Hertfordshire Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
What a great transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Justin and his team were excellent. Justin came round on time and his team were very professional and carried out an exceptional job. The garden had been more like a mud bath with a touch of grass here and there . It really was a great transformation, more like a garden at the Chelse flower show. We would highly recommend Premium Artificial Grass. I’m really glad we chose them. Thank you so much.
L..A.W Posted on 22/05/2018 , work completed 22/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. We are thrilled with the result.
Michael, Hertfordshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Exceptional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nothing was too much trouble - excellent result.
J, Hertfordshire Posted on 11/01/2018 , work completed 11/01/2018
Fantastic Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premium Artificial Grass have just completed the renovation of my back garden and I must say it is absolutely fantastic, a real transformation. From start to finish I could not fault the service starting with a visit to my home and an explanation of all the options available, right through to the completion of the work. Justin and his team were friendly, professional, hard working and very thorough in all aspects of the job keeping me updated on how the work was progressing. I would recommend PAG to anybody first class service. Thanks Guys
Michael Posted on 22/12/2017 , work completed 22/12/2017
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was a big decision as to which company to use to complete my artificial grass. Not knowing much about the project myself, I made contact with a number of companies who 'guaranteed' quality. However, from the moment I met Justin it became clear that I needed to choose Premium Artificial Grass Ltd. He showed a passion for the project and immediately made me feel excited about how my garden would look after completion. He wasn't wrong. The garden looks incredible and it has transformed our lives. We have a toddler and previously had a mossy, damp garden which was unusable. Now we are out in our garden every night. Thanks again Justin.
Callum Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017