We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

President UPVC Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

20 Reviews

About

President UPVC is a family run business established by Tony Broadhead and based in Buckinghamshire. Our main office is in South East Milton Keynes.


All work is completed by our own teams – we guarantee no subcontractors. Futhermore, Tony remains hands-on and is available to answer any questions you may have about UPVC fascias, soffits and guttering. Please see our contact us page for details.

British Board of Agrement approved products
All our products are BBA endorsed and we provide a 20 year manufacturer, 20 year company and 10 year independent insurance backed guarantee. Please see our guarantees page for more details.
Our main areas covered are the Home Counties with our primary focus in Herts, Beds, Bucks, Surrey and London. However, if you are in a different area we would be happy to see if we can accommodate your requirements.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Cladding
    • Chimneys
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
    • Jet Washing
  • Building construction contractors

  • More Services

    • guttering
    • downpipes
    • fascias and soffits
    • upvc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
20 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Professional, on time, and great standard of work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On first dealing with Tony when I was getting quotes I knew immediately he had a great interest in taking on the work and showed a high level of engagement whilst quoting. He made a commitment for a start date and kept it (unlike others in the trade). His team were courteous, hard working and extremely considerate whilst carrying out the complete refitting of all soffits, facias and guttering on my 4 bed detached property. Tony checked in during the work and presented my wife with some flowers and gave us a bottle of wine on completion which was a very nice touch. We had a small issue with some scratches on the tongue and groove paneling above the door to which they responded to quickly and came back a a later date to fix. I have no qualms at all about fully recommending President for any work you may need and found it so refreshing to deal with real people who care about what they do and deliver a first class service. Oh and their pricing was very competitive as well!
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 26/04/2022 , work completed 21/01/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
President upvc have just done a wonderful job of replacing our soffits and fascia with their upvc products . Tony did a great job of explaining their products and how they would be installed . His quote was very reasonable and they completed the work last week. The installers were brilliant . They were very neat and tidy and extremely courteous. We are delighted with the finished product which looks great and will be pretty well maintenance free now for many years . I would thoroughly recommend this company
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 20/03/2022 , work completed 18/03/2022
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a fantastic team, punctual, efficient and cleaned up every day. The guttering and fascia and soffits look fabulous and Tony’s quote was very competitive. Excellent communication at every stage of the work and completed well within agreed time frame. Ian and Frances were polite and excellent at their trade. Tony brought over a beautiful bunch of flowers on completion of the job. What a lovely touch! There was nothing I could fault with President UPVC. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 18/02/2022 , work completed 17/02/2022
Replacement of soffits & fascias
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I don't normally give reviews, but on this occasion I felt it necessary. The service I received from start to finish was nothing less than first class. Tony and his team went above and beyond our expectations. Being an engineer I look at small details and can honestly say I'm very impressed with the work that was completed. I would not hesitate to recommend President UPVC Ltd. Thank you once again.
Pete in Buckinghamshire Posted on 25/03/2021 , work completed 24/03/2021
Superb Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Am I so grateful Tony called in response to my query for soffits/fascia etc to be done on our home which we finally completed on in October. You could not fault anything about Tony’s company. He leads by example and his staff reflect his high standards. His honest appraisal and guidance made it an easy decision. The work was done as promised on time and completed expertly. Our house presented some challenges with large boards and a tight squeeze but it didn’t bother them. Each evening the team of Francis, Ian and Daniel tidied up and put away all their equipment. It was freezing when they came but it didn’t stop them working hard with a smile and chat. Brilliant staff. Would not hesitate to recommend Tony’s company. Thank you so much. The flowers were lovely too. If you need cladding, fascia, soffits, guttering done look no further.
Dawne in Northamptonshire Posted on 23/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Fantastic work. Wholeheartedly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my fascias, soffits and guttering replaced by Tony. I knew even before the job was complete that I had chanced upon a fantastic trader. I got 3 different quotes but Tony’s was by far the best, not just in reasonable pricing but also in his clear explanations and keenness to deliver exactly what you wanted. It’s so refreshing to deal with a company like this! I was at work on the day of installation but I came home to an absolutely perfect job which completely changes the look of the property. Ian and Francis were so respectful of my plants in the flowerbeds and they cleaned the area so thoroughly that you wouldn’t know they’d been there. The whole operation was extremely efficient and Tony and his team are highly competent. Tony called both before installation and again upon completion to check that everything was okay. He provided welcome assurance that with the lengthy guarantee, he can be contacted if problems arise and that’s very much appreciated. I thoroughly recommend this company. You won’t be disappointed.
Customer in Buckinghamshire Posted on 09/03/2021 , work completed 09/03/2021
New Home Face Lift
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased Tony responded to my query in January 2021 for a quotation to replace our soffits, fascia and guttering on the home we had finally completed on in October. I did not have to worry about pressure salesmanship. Tony is a delight to know. He gave us all the information we needed along with advice to ensure we obtained the right outcome for our house. The contract was agreed, detailing everything to be done along with his promise that we should not be concerned about anything they found on removal of existing boards etc., as it would all be fixed. Such an incredibly professional work ethic from the top through to everyone we met and had interaction with. Just as promised to us in January we received a call a week before work commenced to advise when the scaffolding, equipment and team were scheduled. Without any fuss the scaffolding was up and the equipment was delivered. On Monday the team of Francis, Ian and Daniel turned up. Our house was not the easiest for them to work on; unusual boxing and difficult side access. This did not deter them. Each day they cleared and swept to ensure they left the site tidy. We now have a very smart house; cladding, soffits, fascia, guttering all done without any fuss but with such pride in their work. They checked all the time to make sure we were happy. We are very pleased Tony called us and we would not hesitate to recommend him and his lovely Company. The flowers are a delightful bonus. Thank you so much Tony
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 04/03/2021 , work completed 03/03/2021
Great job and looks great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had President around to price up the cladding at the front of our house. Very professional ,polite and a good price. On the day of the job they turned up nice and early. Very friendly and explained what they were doing again. Front looks a lot better with the UPVC cladding. We are very happy with the final look. My wife was very happy with the lovely flowers that Tony gave her... nice touch.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 18/02/2021 , work completed 18/02/2021
Fantastic service and excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used President UPVC Ltd to do our fascias in the house. We are very pleased with the whole experience. From the initial consultation through to the work being carried out and post-work care. His team are very professional, polite, fast, knowledgeable, clean and tidy. Nothing was too much trouble. Excellent results.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 01/12/2020 , work completed 28/05/2020
Brilliant trader! Highly recommend!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a few quotes from other traders, most of them not terribly helpful or interested. We first accepted another quote before going to President in desperation, when that first one let us down totally. President gave us a competitive price; they also gave us a proper quote. From the start, the communication was very good. They know how to treat customers, which is a rarity these days. Tony, who is in charge, is both friendly and capable. If we rang him, and he wasn't there, he would always ring back, so you won't have any problems trying to get hold of him. They were very above board, no hidden extras, did exactly what we wanted, and made a brilliant job of our gable ends. Other houses around us have had similar jobs done by others and ours outshines them all, I'm pleased to say. He is quite booked up, but understood we needed the job done so that we can put our house on the market, and he was very good and fitted us in. This is one of those traders who is totally painless to deal with and does a very professional job. Can't recommend them highly enough and I wish they were all as easy to deal with.
Customer in Milton Keynes Posted on 10/09/2020 , work completed 10/09/2020