We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Priority Stairlifts

Profile thumb checkatrade profile banner

5.0

55 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Derbyshire, Chesterfield, Mansfield and Nottingham.

Based in the East Midlands, we are small, family company offering a wide range of products and services relating to all aspects of the stairlift industry. With over 18 years’ experience, we install, repair and maintain all types of straight and curved stairlifts and are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and after-sales care.

We are also extremely proud to be working with a number of council-run rehabilitation wards enabling their patients to stay in their own home comfortably and safely. Whether you require a new installation, reconditioned stairlift, servicing, repair of an existing stairlift, or even short term rental, we will work with you to ensure we meet your individual needs and budget. We are also proud members of the Checkatrade, Derbyshire Trusted Traders and Age UK. The idea of deciding which stairlift is right for you, and having it fitted, can be a daunting one - we promise to help and reassure you every step of the way.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • stairlift servicing
    • stairlift repairs

Customer reviews

5.0
55 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional
Brenda, Nottinghamshire Posted on 05/09/2018 , work completed 05/09/2018
Fully satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation was carried out on agreed dates and to price quoted. Engineer was friendly and cleaned up totally afterwards. Follow up service to date has been excellent.
Gursharan, Nottinghamshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
Professional throughout
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a stairlift fitted, took only 3 days from the day of placing the order. Professional throughout, service with a smile. Reliable and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Reliable and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift installation. Really good communication up to and including the installation. Very neat, tidy and professional installation. Excellent follow up to help my mum gain confidence using the lift for several days. Very considerate.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived when stated and finished work in time stated, excellent job.
Peter, Derbyshire Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift supplied and fitted with minimal fuss. No sales pressure, just a straight-forward honest job. Very happy to recommend.
John, Nottinghamshire Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
Good professional people
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job done by all concerned. Polite and courteous workers. Thank you very much.
Rosemary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 25/04/2018 , work completed 25/04/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best service we have ever had, from start to finish. Everything done perfectly and on time. This company should go far.
Harold, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback Harold. It's been an absolute to be able to help you and Mary. With very best wishes, Sarah.
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The best service we have ever had, from start to finish. Everything done perfectly and on time. This company should go far.
Harold, Nottinghamshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Good Information. Clean, tidy installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clear and concise answers to queries. Plain and simple instructions given on use. Prompt and tidy workmanship.
Michael, Derbyshire Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
A Which? Trusted Traders staff member replied on behalf of the trader (on 25/04/2018)
Thank you for your great feedback Michael, happy to help you. Sarah and Jon.