We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Priority Stairlifts

Profile thumb checkatrade profile banner

5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Derbyshire, Chesterfield, Mansfield and Nottingham.

Based in the East Midlands, we are small, family company offering a wide range of products and services relating to all aspects of the stairlift industry. With over 18 years’ experience, we install, repair and maintain all types of straight and curved stairlifts and are extremely proud of our outstanding customer service and after-sales care.

We are also extremely proud to be working with a number of council-run rehabilitation wards enabling their patients to stay in their own home comfortably and safely. Whether you require a new installation, reconditioned stairlift, servicing, repair of an existing stairlift, or even short term rental, we will work with you to ensure we meet your individual needs and budget. We are also proud members of the Checkatrade, Derbyshire Trusted Traders and Age UK. The idea of deciding which stairlift is right for you, and having it fitted, can be a daunting one - we promise to help and reassure you every step of the way.

What we do

  • Disability and mobility

    • Stairlifts
    • Stairlift Engineers
  • More Services

    • stairlift servicing
    • stairlift repairs

Customer reviews

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
5.0
Sort by
Stairlift fitting
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairlift fitting.
Roy, Derbyshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for recommending us Roy. With best wishes, Sarah and Jon.
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at appointed time, fast, friendly service. No mess, would use again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
The trader replied (on 23/03/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback. With kind regards, Sarah and Jon.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response, diagnosed problem (worn out batteries). Replaced batteries, tightened loose chair arm. Very professional job.
M.R., Derbyshire Posted on 16/12/2017 , work completed 16/12/2017
The trader replied (on 20/01/2018)
Thank you - it's been pleasure to be able to help you. Best wishes, Sarah and Jon.
Great professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great install from start to finish. Brilliant communication throughout. Would recommend to anyone.
David, Nottinghamshire Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback David - it was a pleasure working with you. Sarah.
Prompt & competent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very quick & competent installation.
Alexander, Derbyshire Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
How did we measure up?
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our lift was installed by Priority Lift Services Ltd. The whole experience has been excellent. Sarah was marvellous, she took our order and today the lift was installed. Very able young man installed it and Sarah came this afternoon, she explained everything clearly.
Sheila, Nottinghamshire Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for such lovely feedback Sheila. We're really pleased that you're impressed with our service and it's been our absolute pleasure to help you.
Courteous and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Anxious to please. Excellent customer service
Keith, Derbyshire Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback Keith. Much appreciated, Sarah.
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a stair lift fitted, the trader was on time, professional, gave a good explanation of how it worked, demonstrated how it worked, made sure I was happy before he left and gave me some handbooks to keep
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/04/2017 , work completed 10/04/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your feedback - it has been our pleasure to be able to help you stay in your home. Sarah.
More than happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Acorn lift installed, They kept me informed, the trader was very friendly, very prompt and the instillation only took a couple of hours
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you for your lovely feedback which is much appreciated. Sarah.
Best one we've had
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a stair lift put in, the trader was a gentleman, fantastic, prompt doing his work, 10/10, best one we've had
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
The trader replied (on 08/01/2018)
Thank you so much for such fantastic feedback. Jon is over the moon with your comments. It has been our absolute pleasure to help you. Sarah and Jon.