We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Pro Property Ltd

Profile thumb pro property logo for football team

4.9

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–16:00
  • Monday 08:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–16:00
  • Thursday 08:00–16:00
  • Friday 08:00–16:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We’ve been trading for over 22 years and have a wealth of experience in what we do with a large satisfied customer base. If a job is worth doing, then it is worth doing well. This is our mantra.

WE DO IT ALL!

What we do

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Plumbers

  • Kitchen fitters

  • Heating contractors

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

  • Bathroom fitters

  • Electricians

  • Painters and decorators

  • Carpenters

  • Decking installers

  • More Services

    • upv doors and windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Pro Property for a quote re new complete bathroom. Dean (owner) promptly attended - assessed bathroom- and i had an acceptable quote. The whole job took 9 days. Dean made numerous visits to check on progress. He submitted a day to day schedule which was completed on time. The weather was cold and wet but his staff were considerate entering house etc and tidied up before leaving.The schedule meant that most days one tradesman or two maximum in house and all covid regulations kept. The standard of work was first class from electrician/joiner/plumber and I would not hesitate to use this company again. Our new bathroom has been completed to highest standard and the whole process ran like clockwork. The management of this company and staff have one aim - to be the best and any problems arising are fixed promptly. Friendly workmen and Dean cannot do enough to make sure you are happy with the work. In conclusion - a gem of a company - trusted workmen and a great job done. Definitely recommend and will use them again myself.
Robert in Sheffield Posted on 06/11/2020 , work completed 15/10/2020
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot put into words how amazing this company is. From them turning up and providing an estimate to receiving a quote and arranging for the new bathroom to be fitted. I was kept fully updated. They are very approachable, professional and they were always on time. They were very respectful of my property and left it as they found it. Would totally recommend this company
Joanne in South Yorkshire Posted on 04/11/2020 , work completed 02/11/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used them regularly and they have always done a good job. This time very COVID safe! Punctual and very tidy. Did the work in a good time frame with an very agreeable price. Would highly recommend Deirdre
D, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/10/2020 , work completed 06/10/2020
Great, reliable company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Best thing I did ringing Pro Property! Having had my bathroom completely revamped by Pro Property previously, I had no hesitation in ringing them again when I needed some inspection work doing in preparation for another house purchase. I needed the boiler and electrics inspected and Pro Property came up trumps. Not only did they fit the inspections in at short notice, Dean, the Owner of Pro Property, undertook the work himself as he is both a qualified plumber and electrician! Dean undertook a full inspection and provided a full detailed report. I was then able to use this to negotiate the cost of this work being undertaken by the person I am buying the property from. I will definitely be using Pro Property again. Their service is first class and prices competitive. Staff are efficient, polite and very clean and tidy in their work. I highly recommend Pro Property!
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2020 , work completed 23/09/2020
Trustworthy, friendly and great work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Proproperty have been out 'go to' company for plumbing and electrical work for many years but since moving into our new house earlier this year we have used them extensively for a number of projects including installation of a new boiler in a new location, changing radiators throughout the house, moving a sink to a different room, repiping bathroom after a leak (caused by a flooring company). They are friendly, trustworthy (we are happy to leave a key) and we have had no issues with the work they have done recently or in the past. They are contactable if necessary to discuss, either in advance of, during or following the work. Almost always on time, and let you know in the unusual event that they are running late. Make an effort to minimise mess created and clean up afterwards. A recommended company.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 14/07/2020 , work completed 14/11/2019
Maintenance contract
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have had a maintenance contract with Pro Property for at least 10 years now and the servicing is always done thoroughly, quickly and cleanly. When any problems have occurred with anything relevant, there has always been prompt solutions of the problem. I have recommended Pro Property a number of times for large installations like a new boiler or full central heating, and have every time got good feedback.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 27/06/2020 , work completed 01/10/2019
New Shower and Security Light Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced a broken and adjusted what was a not standard shower fitting, installed a wet wall instead of causing damage replacing tiles. Security light great quality. No mess, very professional and met all COVID-19 social distancing guidance, would highly recommend
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 23/06/2020 , work completed 22/06/2020
Annual boiler service + associated work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent once again - boiler serviced at the agreed time & date plus more than satisfactory outcome on a couple of other minor related issues Was a pleasure to welcome Dean again with all due H&S considerations observed in these strange times!
Mark in South Yorkshire Posted on 17/06/2020 , work completed 16/06/2020
Very Helpful And Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an issue with my boiler late on Friday evening out of normal trading hours. I left message on the answer phone regarding my problem and within 15 minutes Dean had phoned me back. With his in-depth knowledge he was able to talk me through the fault bring the boiler back into full working order. Many Thanks Dean
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 06/06/2020 , work completed 05/06/2020
Endorsement reference - Excellent 5 star service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new boiler fitted by pro-property, I have to admit, service was professional, clean, and with the currently situation, health & safety paramount and at the forefront of the companies actions. I would highly recommend.
Sashpie Posted on 04/05/2020 , work completed (undated)