We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Progress Windows Roofline and Conservatories Limited

Profile thumb progress logo cmyk

5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Progress Windows: Roofline & Conservatories is family owned supplier and installer of high quality UPVC Windows, Doors, Roofline and conservatories. Over the years we have built a reputation locally in Hinckley, and the surrounding areas. Our showroom is based on Westfield Road in Hinckley, we would love you to come and visit us where are friendly team are happy to help, every member of the team is an expert in their field.

We have made it our mission to ensure that the products we offer are of the highest quality, secure as possible, energy efficient saving you money and just as importantly make your home aesthetically pleasing, we work closely with our trusted suppliers to be able to achieve this. We are proud to offer you a local service above the rest.

Progress enjoy what they do and are looking forward to perhaps working with you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
  • Roofers

    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • orangeries
    • bay windows
    • bow windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Used before and would use again.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had work completed previously by Progress, so they were first choice when we needed more work to our home. Very satisfied overall, and Nick the fitter's workmanship was very clean and he took pride in what he was doing.
David, Warwickshire Posted on 05/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
The trader replied (on 10/04/2019)
Thank you for your review David - We appreciate your feedback. Its great to hear that you still choose Progress Windows to work with on your projects each time. I will pass on your comments to Nick. Thank you again.
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Progress were recommend to us & we would certainly recommend them going forward. Very satisfied with the complete service Progress offered us from start to finish.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/11/2018 , work completed 19/11/2018
The trader replied (on 05/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
Someone I can trust
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used Progress Windows several times before - I want someone I can trust and Progress certainly is that. Very satisfied with my conservatory roof.
Carole, Leicestershire Posted on 30/10/2018 , work completed 30/10/2018
The trader replied (on 05/12/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Its great to hear that you are that pleased with the work received by us, that you continue to choose us each time. Your conservatory roof looks great - thank you again.
Replacement door. Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a new door fitted. Very professional and friendly. Can not fault the service at all. Very customer focused. The fitter Ashley was polite and hard working. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else. Peace of mind throughout. Thank you to all.
Dazcovuk Posted on 10/10/2018 , work completed 10/10/2018
The trader replied (on 20/11/2018)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. I will pass on your thanks to the team especially to Ashley and we look forward to hopefully working with you on your next project.
Great work, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our front door and windows downstairs replaced by Progress windows and I was extremely pleased with the quality of the service . The salesman Peter was thorough and very friendly; not pushy at all. The fitters were very friendly and did an amazing job. They were very helpful and completed the job ahead of schedule as we had quite a tight timeframe. Amazing overall and I would definitely recommend progress windows!
Mikael Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 31/08/2018)
Thank you for your review Mikael - We appreciate your feedback. It's great to hear you would recommend us also.
Would definitely recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had a bay window installed, excellent service. Fantastic communication. Would highly recommend.
Vicki, Leicestershire Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018
The trader replied (on 11/09/2018)
Thank you Vicki for your great feedback.
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. They were so tidy which was great for me as I did stress thinking it would be like a building site. Phil was great and swapped my door over in no time. Thank you.
Samantha, Leicestershire Posted on 19/07/2018 , work completed 19/07/2018
The trader replied (on 02/08/2018)
Thank you Samantha for your great feedback. Glad Phil kept things clean and tidy for you & installed your door as quickly as possible to avoid any disruption, as i know this was a big worry for you.
Not a Cowboy in sight
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from everyone we came in contact with from salesman to finish. The men that came worked through the heat of the day....I got tired just looking at them not a grumble . It was a pleasure also to watch the pride they took making sure every thing was just right. Work was carried out to the letter as per original order . Progress are not the cheapest quote we had and not the most expensive (think we were lucky picking these) They came, made a mess, cleaned up after. It was like they were never here apart from the conservatory been there another feather in there cap. This review is only for the people I saw, if the rest of the company is like this, then they will be around for many years and rightly so .....Very pleased with the whole service. I know this sounds as if I am been paid for it but it's all good I expected a few problems as you would expect but none have yet arrived i am almost disappointed i have not found one .They say that this survey will help others and if there are problems they can address them ....bad luck for that person i say "if it aint broke dont fix it" Leave it alone its working well
John Read Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
The trader replied (on 02/08/2018)
Thank you so much for your brilliant review John! We appreciate you taking the time to write it all down. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from us here at Progress and we look forward to working with you on your next home improvement idea.
Couldn't be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I could not have been happier with the way Progress looked after me. I had other companies quote me but were very pushy. Progress did not push me at all and made it clear they had my best interests in mind. Thank you. My windows look great and keep the noise out.
Janet, Leicestershire Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Janet. We are pleased to hear that you noticed we had your best interests in mind at all times as this is something we pride ourselves on.
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with my new front door. I will certainly be using Progress in the future & have already recommended a few times. Thank you.
Michelle, Leicestershire Posted on 05/07/2018 , work completed 05/07/2018
The trader replied (on 25/07/2018)
Thank you Michelle for your feedback, we really do appreciate it. Its great to hear that you are happy with your new door - it looks great. It's nice to know you will use us again in the future and have recommended us! Thank you.