We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Progress Windows Roofline and Conservatories Limited

Profile thumb progress logo cmyk

5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Progress Windows: Roofline & Conservatories is family owned supplier and installer of high quality UPVC Windows, Doors, Roofline and conservatories. Over the years we have built a reputation locally in Hinckley, and the surrounding areas. Our showroom is based on Westfield Road in Hinckley, we would love you to come and visit us where are friendly team are happy to help, every member of the team is an expert in their field.

We have made it our mission to ensure that the products we offer are of the highest quality, secure as possible, energy efficient saving you money and just as importantly make your home aesthetically pleasing, we work closely with our trusted suppliers to be able to achieve this. We are proud to offer you a local service above the rest.

Progress enjoy what they do and are looking forward to perhaps working with you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
  • Roofers

    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • orangeries
    • bay windows
    • bow windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Awesome!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial quote to the final fitting i have nothing but praise. Quote given with none of these 'if you sign now i can do a better price'. I called the following day to say go ahead, Derek came back to check out what I wanted from the brochure and gave advice. Surveyor came got final measurements and confirmed next steps. Ashley was my window fitter and I have never seen anyone so conscientious, and great attention to detail, polite and worked really hard to ensure perfection. It was the hottest week of the year and Ashley still worked through. My windows are amazing and couldn't have dreamed how good they look. My 2 new doors really set off my house. I am so super impressed I will recommend them to anyone who will listen.
Julie L Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
The trader replied (on 16/07/2018)
thank you for your feedback Julie and we are really pleased to hear that you would recommend us. All the best.
5 star service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Everyone I came in contact with, by both phone in person were polite & helpful. Work completed efficiently & clean. Would highly recommend.
Joe, Leicestershire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are both very satisfied with the work and service received, thank you.
Clive, Leicestershire Posted on 02/11/2017 , work completed 02/11/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thanks for your feedback Clive. We are happy to hear you are pleased with not only the work you received but the service too.
Very helpful and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend Progress. My conservatory is excellent. Any slight concerns were sorted out immediately. Go the extra mile to satisfy.
Norman, Leicestershire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Norman. We are glad to hear you are satisfied with the overall experience you received.
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant salesman. Clean and efficient fitters. Would highly recommend the company.
Lisa, Leicestershire Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Lisa.
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy, polite and professional. Understood what I wanted, very pleased with service. I love my conservatory.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/05/2017 , work completed 11/05/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback. We pride ourselves on listening to what our customers want to achieve and we are happy to hear you're pleased with your conservatory.
Brilliant company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from the beginning all the way through. Very friendly staff, always turn up when they say they will. Would highly recommend and will use again when needed. They couldn't do enough for us. Thank you!
Caroline, Leicestershire Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Caroline. We are happy to hear that you will be using us in the future and we look forward to working with you again.
Very good & prompt
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Progress Windows have always delivered a very good and clean job.
E Joyce, Staffordshire Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback.
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a Conservatory roof and two patio doors fitted, the job was handled 'BRILLIANTLY' from survey to fitting. I would definitely recommend.
Mark, Leicestershire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Mark. We are please to hear you that you are happy with the service you received.
Trustworthy, tidy and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced my entire house with new windows and doors to an extremely high standard. Product is exceptional one of the best if your looking for good value. The workmanship is high quality, plus very tidy and neat. You can trust progress for an excellent service. Highly recommended as we are now looing to get more work done by them.
Christopher, Leicestershire Posted on 15/01/2017 , work completed 15/01/2017