We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Progress Windows Roofline and Conservatories Limited

Profile thumb progress logo cmyk

5.0

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–17:00
  • Monday 08:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–17:00
  • Thursday 08:00–17:00
  • Friday 08:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Progress Windows: Roofline & Conservatories is family owned supplier and installer of high quality UPVC Windows, Doors, Roofline and conservatories. Over the years we have built a reputation locally in Hinckley, and the surrounding areas. Our showroom is based on Westfield Road in Hinckley, we would love you to come and visit us where are friendly team are happy to help, every member of the team is an expert in their field.

We have made it our mission to ensure that the products we offer are of the highest quality, secure as possible, energy efficient saving you money and just as importantly make your home aesthetically pleasing, we work closely with our trusted suppliers to be able to achieve this. We are proud to offer you a local service above the rest.

Progress enjoy what they do and are looking forward to perhaps working with you.

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Conservatories

    • Sun Lounge
  • Glaziers

    • Aluminium Windows
    • Double glazed units
    • Double glazing installation
    • Sash windows
    • Stained glass
    • Triple Glazing
    • UPVC Windows
    • Velux windows
    • Window consultants
  • Doors

    • ​Aluminium doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Composite doors
    • Fire doors
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Orangeries
    • Patio doors
  • Roofers

    • Cladding
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Roof and skylights
    • Roof Light
    • Roofline
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • More Services

    • orangeries
    • bay windows
    • bow windows

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Team were very considerate and tidy. Salesman was friendly & not pushy. Would certainly recommend.
Shannon, Leicestershire Posted on 16/12/2016 , work completed 16/12/2016
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Shannon. We are happy to hear you are please with the service you received.
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team arrived on time, were clean and tidy and very polite wonderful service from start to finish.
Linda, Leicestershire Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thanks for you feedback Linda, we really appreciate it.
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I am really pleased with the workmanship and Keith was brilliant. Thank you.
Sheila, Leicestershire Posted on 03/07/2016 , work completed 03/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Sheila.
Top job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have an old house with old fascias and guttering and decided to smarten it up with brand new. Progress were efficient, friendly and reliable. The job was completed quickly and I was pleased with the finish and the price. Well done.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/07/2016 , work completed 01/07/2016
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the work carried out on your home.
Great conservatory
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and the team at Progress recently undertook a large repair on our conservatory roof following damage. The guys are brilliant and all the work was completed ahead of schedule. I cannot praise them enough, well done.
Mark, Leicestershire Posted on 04/04/2016 , work completed 04/04/2016
The trader replied (on 12/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Mark.
Great work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recommend Progress Windows. They are friendly and professional. Their customer service is the best I have come across. I will definitely be buying from them again.
Sam, Leicestershire Posted on 25/02/2015 , work completed 25/02/2015
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you feedback Sam, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again one day in the future.
Professional and efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up at a time we were given, worked professionally and efficiently both days, even though the weather was very cold and windy. Cheerful throughout and sorted out an issue that had been present for 10 years, and which others had not been able to do.
David, Leicestershire Posted on 24/02/2015 , work completed 24/02/2015
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback David. We are happy to have helped you with the issue and finally get it resolved for you after all those years.
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both window fitters did a super job, very impressed with their work and attitude. Impressed with Progress Windows' no fuss, top class workmen.
John Stanley, Warwickshire Posted on 06/02/2015 , work completed 06/02/2015
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback John. We are happy to hear you are pleased with the service you received from Progress.
Fab, no problems
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first phone call to program to discuss work wanted on new porch to work carried out and finished product, was all professional & very helpful & of high standard.
Sophie, Leicestershire Posted on 06/01/2015 , work completed 06/01/2015
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you for your feedback Sophie we really appreciate it.
Prompt - professional excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Progress Windows were recommended to us by our friends who were very please with both, the product & service. The salesman went through the various styles of windows, measured & priced our chosen style. The surveyor measured the windows in detail to ensure the new windows fit accurately. The fitters Phil & Alex arrived on time, were very polite & professional. They carefully removed the old windows without any damage to our decor and the new windows fit perfectly. Brilliant. We would certainly recommend them. They are brilliant.
Lynn, Warwickshire Posted on 05/01/2015 , work completed 05/01/2015
The trader replied (on 14/06/2018)
Thank you feedback Lynn, it is much appreciated. Its great to hear you were recommended by your friends and that we did not disappoint.