We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Propergeeks.co.uk

Profile thumb which tt log pg
4.8

253 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Established in 2008, Propergeeks is based entirely on the Wirral but we cover all CH postcodes. We offer a mobile service covering Wirral and Ellesmere Port and a shop-based service from our Leasowe Road store in Wallasey Village. We also offer a 'Remote Support Desk' facility which, in many cases, can resolve common software issues without the need for us to have any physical contact with customers or their devices, (internet service required).

We have over 30 years experience in repairing computers and laptops and we only employ skilled staff who are trained and competent to handle any computer problem, skillfully and quickly. We offer free advice if you need it, a free collection and delivery service if you need that and we never charge a call-out fee. Our reputation is your guarantee that you'll be happy with what we do, happy with the price we charge and happy to recommend us to your friends and family.

What we do

  • Computer Repairs

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • pc laptop tablet smartphone repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
253 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Top trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful and reasonably priced. Luke was very helpful and patient.
Peter, Merseyside Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
The trader replied (on 07/08/2018)
Thanks for your review - much appreciated.
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My computer was broken, they said the board (***) offered me another computer but I decided to get (***) they offered to teach me how to use it. Most impressed with certainly use them again. No change.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 01/06/2018 , work completed 01/06/2018
The trader replied (on 28/07/2018)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review.
Professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would definitely use again. Results as promised.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 30/05/2018)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a good experience with Propergeeks they were quick, 1 hour response to give me quote.
Samuel, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
The trader replied (on 16/06/2018)
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback- much appreciated.
Helpful & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good to deal with. Very patient!
Alison, Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thanks very much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Quickly diagnosed my problem, and knew what action to take. I would definitely recommend this service for anyone with computer issues. I will certainly be using them again if I need help.
Diane Miles Posted on 17/04/2018 , work completed 17/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Sincere thanks for your review - we're glad you were happy with our service.
Phone repair.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I damaged my phone (again) and this required a repeat of a repair. I was happy to pay but Propergeeks repaired it as being under their original warranty. I have never experienced that level of customer care. No quibbles, no discussion, they just did it. I was recommending them to others before this but their customer service is amazing.
Martin, Merseyside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
We appreciate your feedback - thanks.
Professional Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
iPad health check (mk2). Staff gave good report regarding iPad and professional, technical knowledge greatly assisted me to make an informed decision.
L, Merseyside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Sincere thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Informed and informing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kieran at Propergeeks explained the specs and options excellently. Propergeeks is a boss and ideal local trader!
Andrew, Merseyside Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
Thanks very much for your review - much appreciated.
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Laptop health check and replacement battery supplied and fitted. Good technical knowledge by staff and very good customer service.
C, Merseyside Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
The trader replied (on 08/05/2018)
We're grateful for your feedback - thanks.