We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Quality Drainage Company Ltd

Profile thumb home5

4.8

120 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Quality Drainage Company Ltd (QDC) is an award winning family run business covering all aspects of drainage from Emergency Unblocks, Installations, Excavations & Repairs, Preventative Maintenance Contracts and CCTV Surveys. We also have the specialised equipment to clear Sani-Flow wastepipes.

All engineers wear uniform, carry ID Badges, are CRB checked and trained in Health & Safety, Drain & Sewer Cleaning, CCTV Surveys, Drain Lining and hold valid CSCS cards.

We are pleased to confirm that we are members of many accreditations including Trading Standards Approved, Safe Contractor, Constructionline, Exor and Water Jetting Association.

We are not your average drainage company, we are your Quality Drainage Company!

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Gutter clearance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Pest control

    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
  • More Services

    • drain jetting
    • collapsed drains
    • blocked sink
    • blocked toilet

Customer reviews

4.8
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt professional helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and efficient service. Friendly clean and helpful.
Graham, Kent Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
Very good job, prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased with the excellent work the two men did on my blocked drain. They worked very hard and efficiently, and were very polite and courteous, I would recommend Q.D.C Ltd to neighbours and friends.
Margaret, Kent Posted on 07/04/2018 , work completed 07/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time and efficient.
Matthew, Kent Posted on 01/03/2018 , work completed 01/03/2018
Did a good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality drainage were clearing a blockage in next doors drainage. I asked if they could do the same for me and they came round straight and cleared the blockage.
Brian, Kent Posted on 25/02/2018 , work completed 25/02/2018
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had someone to me within one hour of calling! Very efficient and gentleman very friendly. Defo be using again should we need to!
Holly, Kent Posted on 19/01/2018 , work completed 19/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very through and professional job. Cleared blockage which another company had failed to do. Cheerful with good communication.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/01/2018 , work completed 18/01/2018
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job done. Got straight on with the job, no messing about. Would call the company again if I needed them.
Anne, Kent Posted on 16/01/2018 , work completed 16/01/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called early morning, very prompt response. Engineers attended 5 hours later. Very professional job was carried out. Well done.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I find the company reliable informative and extremely professional. The operatives kept me informed at every stage of the job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/12/2017 , work completed 27/12/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Although my toilet drainage problem did not constitute an emergency, it was attended to next day. The operative quickly diagnosed the cause and cured it. Excellent service.
Frederick, Kent Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017