We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Quality Drainage Company Ltd

Profile thumb home5

4.8

120 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

Quality Drainage Company Ltd (QDC) is an award winning family run business covering all aspects of drainage from Emergency Unblocks, Installations, Excavations & Repairs, Preventative Maintenance Contracts and CCTV Surveys. We also have the specialised equipment to clear Sani-Flow wastepipes.

All engineers wear uniform, carry ID Badges, are CRB checked and trained in Health & Safety, Drain & Sewer Cleaning, CCTV Surveys, Drain Lining and hold valid CSCS cards.

We are pleased to confirm that we are members of many accreditations including Trading Standards Approved, Safe Contractor, Constructionline, Exor and Water Jetting Association.

We are not your average drainage company, we are your Quality Drainage Company!

What we do

  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Gutter clearance
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Pest control

    • Mammals and Rodents
    • Pest Damage proofing
  • More Services

    • drain jetting
    • collapsed drains
    • blocked sink
    • blocked toilet

Customer reviews

4.8
120 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very quick to arrive, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very quickly. Identified the problem. Resolved the problem efficiently and professionally.
Andrew, Kent Posted on 25/07/2017 , work completed 25/07/2017
Great job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They came on time and completed the job professionally and cleaned up after. Very polite and knowledgeable, able to explain the issues to me clearly. Would recommend.
Louise, Surrey Posted on 30/05/2017 , work completed 30/05/2017
Drain Divas.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Phone answered quickly and details taken of blocked external drain. Operatives arrived in less than two hours. Two young men soon had problem cleared, brilliant.
Michael, London Posted on 21/04/2017 , work completed 21/04/2017
Blocked pipe
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a blocked pipe connected to a macerator in our basement shower room. Quality Drainage could not at first find the reason for the blockage but persevered and found limescale had built up in the pipe and were able to clean it. We were happy with the result.
June, London Posted on 19/04/2017 , work completed 19/04/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Blocked sink was cleared efficiently and professionally. Work area left clean. Good work.
Richard, Kent Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Good, efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good customer service and communication. Report received very quickly. Would recommend it.
Marcelo, London Posted on 27/03/2017 , work completed 27/03/2017
Reassuringly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a broken manhole cover in the drive. QDC were able to quote the following day and complete the repair the day after. They were prompt, thoroughly professional and helpful in that they used some spare cement to patch the benching in the manhole, probably damaged by the shattered cast manhole falling under the weight of the car 2 days before! I will certainly use them again.
Timothy, Kent Posted on 17/02/2017 , work completed 17/02/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole experience from calling to book the appointment to them finishing the job was efficient and without any trouble. All worked around my daily routine and was completed on time and with no fuss. Excellent staff who kept me in the loop at all times.
Julie-Marie, Surrey Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Gets the job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always pleased with job, service and price of QDC. Amazing response and sorted out the problem immediately.
Helen, Kent Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thorough report on property we are buying. Very pleased with service and report came back to us very quickly.
Kelly, Kent Posted on 13/02/2017 , work completed 13/02/2017