We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

R and D Goulbourne Electrical Contractors LTD

Profile thumb image dis 001 1
5.0

40 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Sep 2019

About

R & D Goulbourne electrical contractors take on any type of domestic electrical installation from

-installing new fuse-board
-electric showers
-total & part rewiring
-immersion heaters
-storage heaters
-electrical fault finding

free estimates 24 hour emergency call out

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Heating contractors

    • Immersion Heaters
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • More Services

    • underfloor heating
    • smoke alarms
    • hive
    • nest
    • entry systems

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
40 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David did an excellent job of helping to identify and fix our electrical fault. He was painstaking in trying to limit the impact to our floor, and was very patient in working through the solution. He stayed late to get the job done, and was extremely friendly and helpful. We highly recommend him.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 16/11/2019 , work completed 15/11/2019
Efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rupert came at short notice to fit two smoke alarms, when our previous models had reached the end of their life. He was prompt and efficient, and very reasonably priced. He was able to come after the end of the normal working day. He completed the work cheerfully and quickly, and with the minimum of fuss. We will certainly use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 04/11/2019 , work completed 04/11/2019
Efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rupert always gets the job done efficiently and politely. He's reliable and always clears up after.
Rebecca, London Posted on 24/09/2019 , work completed 24/09/2019
Very professional and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rupert came to assess some ventilation needs for our 2 bathrooms. The potential scope of work could have been significant, but he found a quick and efficient solution by leveraging an existing ventilation system instead. He took less than an hour to fix our ventilation issues which meant the cost was also extremely reasonable. Rupert is very experienced professional and also very pleasant. I will be calling him for any future electric work at our home and highly recommend him.
Camilla, London Posted on 05/08/2019 , work completed 05/08/2019
Job very well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I really appreciated Rupert's friendly, knowledgeable and professional approach. I was really pleased with his work and can highly recommend him.
Barry, Greater London Posted on 29/07/2019 , work completed 25/07/2019
Prompt and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work agreed on schedule and budget. Friendly and helpful.
Laura, London Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Excellent and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, punctual, conscientious, fun.
Lucie, London Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Prompt efficient reliable electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rupert has carried out a range of electrical work on my property since 2011, from replacing a doorbell to wiring new lighting. I found him and his team to be reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant and tidy. On a recent project he communicated his needs clearly to the other workmen and coordinated with them throughout so that the electrical work was completed seamlessly without any delays. I am very happy with his service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/02/2019 , work completed 07/06/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am happy with the work Rupert has done. He was prompt and efficient, and, very tidy. I should be glad to recommend him to anyone. He was very pleasant to have here, as was his son, David.
Margaret, London Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Very Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had quite a few odd electrical jobs that needed doing and Rupert ploughed through them in good time. No more dark corners in my home. I was impressed with the work done and would certainly recommend this company. Costs were very reasonable and Rupert a joy.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018