We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

RAW Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb raw logo1  2
4.9

150 Reviews

About

We are a family run business covering all aspects of the Plumbing and Heating industry. Roy and Elliott carry out all the installation work and Roy's wife Lisa runs the office taking all our calls and booking in customers jobs.

We carry out a wide range of work from a dripping tap to complete plumbing and heating installations. Boiler replacement and upgrades of heating controls, underfloor heating (wet) and unvented pressurised hot water systems .

We also specialise in new build plumbing and heating installation from the design to installation.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
150 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always reliable, highly recommended. We have used RAW Plumbing for several years to replace and then service our boiler. We have always been pleased with the service the provide.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 29/10/2019 , work completed 29/10/2019
Reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elliott replaced a shower screen for me last year, and he was so reliable, friendly and efficient that I contacted him again to sort out a problem with the shower going cold. He diagnosed the problem quickly, came out within 2 days, and also carried out some remedial work where a previous plumber had not sealed behind the shower or round the bath taps. My mum has used RAW too and we both recommend their services.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 06/09/2019
Repaired faulty Worcester Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced faulty expansion vessel which was diagnosed during annual service. The work was completed on the scheduled day and within budget. The engineer arrived promptly, was courteous and left everything in a clean and tidy state. No problems to resolve and the boiler is now working perfectly.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 30/08/2019
RAW Plumbing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used RAW plumbing over a number of years and they have covered the full range of jobs from a major new boiler installation to a new bathroom design. They have always been very efficient and supportive especially when we have needed them fast in a plumbing emergency. We are very happy to recommend them
Customer in Crowthorne Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 28/08/2019
Service of boiler and water tank
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Company original fitted new boiler and water tank 4 years ago and have serviced them yearly since. Always reliable and helpful. Would not hesitate to recommend this company
Shirley, Wokingham Posted on 29/08/2019 , work completed 27/08/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. I would use this company again.
Angela, Hampshire Posted on 23/07/2019 , work completed 23/07/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived at time arranged presentable. Did job professionally, respected my home.
Barrie, Berkshire Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 19/07/2019
Professional, reliable, polite service with full explanations given.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler and gas pipes replaced, along with bath taps and bath waste. Really impressed. Elliott, Lisa and Roy all really helpful and friendly with prompt responses. Kept informed throughout. Sheets put down while boiler replaced to protect the carpet and all debris cleared away at end. Carpets neatly tucked back down where taken up. Very neat job. Minor follow up issue resolved promptly. Thank you.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 05/06/2019
Couldn't be better
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class service from initial booking to completed job. Toilet cistern and water pump working well now. First choice now for my future plumbing needs.
Brian, Berkshire Posted on 11/06/2019 , work completed 11/06/2019
Shower repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was for a replacement cartridge in my shower temperature control. I found this company originally on Which? Trusted Traders and I am so happy that I did so. Roy came and fitted the part soon after I had agreed the price. The job was done efficiently in double quick time with no fuss or mess. Roy even gave me tips on how to extend the life of the replacement cartridge. From my first contact with Lisa to the completion of the job I am very happy to have found such a good company.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 23/05/2019 , work completed 09/05/2019