We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

RAW Plumbing & Heating Ltd

Profile thumb raw logo1  2
4.9

150 Reviews

About

We are a family run business covering all aspects of the Plumbing and Heating industry. Roy and Elliott carry out all the installation work and Roy's wife Lisa runs the office taking all our calls and booking in customers jobs.

We carry out a wide range of work from a dripping tap to complete plumbing and heating installations. Boiler replacement and upgrades of heating controls, underfloor heating (wet) and unvented pressurised hot water systems .

We also specialise in new build plumbing and heating installation from the design to installation.

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Underfloor heating
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
150 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent service in all respects
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elliot quoted for a shower replacement, removing an old power shower and fitting a new Aqalisa shower, including tile repair. He arrived a the agreed time and date, and carried out the work to the highest standard. Our flooring was protected, the work was done quickly and tidily, and Elliot was friendly and courteous and helped out with another small plumbing job while he was here. Hard to imagine a better service. Highly recommended.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Brilliant as always!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elliot fixed our underfloor heating when a component had failed. Quick, efficient and friendly. Previously RAW have installed our boiler, smart heating and fixed other plumbing issues. Always happy to recommend RAW :)
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Great efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and punctual and turning up in a smart, clean vehicle giving a good impression. Elliott completed both the boiler and hot water cylinder services promptly and professionally.
Customer in Windsor and Maidenhead Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
Very reliable and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A new toilet cistern was sourced by the company to match my existing toilet and was fitted very efficiently. No mess at all and the work was completed in a few hours.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Boiler install all went very well
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These guys did a superb job replacing an existing boiler with a new one. They turned up on time and did the job very well. The invoice was as per the quote and they were very pleasant throughout, I would highly recommend.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Excellent service as usual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only did Elliott satisfactorily resolve the problem we had identified, he also averted a potential major issue by noting that an hot water tank expansion pipe was not connected properly and could have caused a flood in future. Highly recommended
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 21/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Very happy with all aspects of the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elliot carried out the work efficiently and on time. Communications worked well. Looking forward to using RAW again in the near future.
Customer in Wokingham Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
No hesitation in recommending.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Actual tap replacement went well, but the tap I supplied was faulty. Elliott could not have been more helpful in resolving the problem with the supplier. I have no hesitation in recommending RAW Plumbing and Heating.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/02/2019 , work completed 15/02/2019
New taps.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Elliot arrived on time, replaced kitchen tap and repaired bathroom taps. Nice to have taps in working order. Polite & left everything clean & tidy.
Angela, Berkshire Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Great job and super service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve been using Roy and the team since we’ve moved to the area for over 5 years. Friendly and helpful and always get the job done.
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 28/01/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019