Endorsed by Which?

RB Fencing Ltd

4.8

91 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Richardson Fencing Ltd in Dorking, Surrey, & Brads Fencing in Woking have now joined together to become RB Fencing Ltd.

We are proud to be one of the South East's leading fencing contractors and we have extensive experience across Surrey in all types of fencing and gates including security fencing and school fencing.

As a family run business our emphasis is on high quality workmanship with quality materials and always undertaken in a safe, cost effective manner. All our staff complete extensive training programme's and uphold our company values with the majority of our fitters having been with us many years.

Our reputation for fencing in Surrey and the surrounding South East area has been built on a professional approach with the emphasis on quality and customer satisfaction. As a result of this, we are proud to say the majority of our work comes from personal recommendation.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • More Services

    • gates
    • chainlink
    • pergolas
    • fencing repair
    • security fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
91 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
A neat competent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RB Fencing replaced a tall concrete fence post that had broken below ground level. They removed the old post, replacing it with a new one concreted firmly into the ground and re-fixed the fence to it. The chap who did it was very polite and considerate and made an excellent job.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/06/2021 , work completed 21/06/2021
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our 40+ year old rear garden fence and back gate needed to be replaced. My son had fences on both sides of his garden replaced by RB fencing, and I was impressed with their work. Mark came as agreed to measure up and given the size of the job, the quote given was reasonable and was accepted. Work was carried out very promptly, and on the dates agreed. All areas were left clean and tidy. Very pleased with the work carried out, with the least disruption, and the end product. Would definitely recommend this trader to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/06/2021 , work completed 07/05/2021
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was really pleased with the service that I received from this company. The quality of the workmship was second to none. The weather conditions on day of job were terrible, but the guy's doing the work just carried on, and did a first rate job. The site was left tidy as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anyone
Rob in Surrey Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Richardson Fencing to replace fencing in our back garden. Mark turned up on time and was very helpful in helping us decide the type of fencing we required and his quote was submitted the same day. Once we accepted the quote the work was scheduled. His men turned on time with all the requisite materials, took down the old fence and replaced the new and left everything neat and tidy. We are so pleased with their work we have instructed them to replace more fencing at the front our our garden.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/04/2021 , work completed 10/02/2021
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this company to replace the fence that had blown during the recent high winds we experienced. I was very pleased, with overall standard of the customer service and the quality of the workmanship. The guys that did the job were polite and cheerful. They left the sight very tidy as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 14/03/2021 , work completed 11/03/2021
Replace 47m of garden boundary fence
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used RB Fencing. For both jobs, I have found the company very professional, cooperative and easy to work with, both at management and operative levels, resulting in a very satisfactory end result. This second contract was to supply and erect 47 metres of chain link fencing along the boundary line of my garden. I am completely satisfied with the finished fence, which was supplied and installed fully in accordance with the contract specification. I have found Mark's expertise helpful in scoping all aspects of the job and I would definitely use this company again.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 03/03/2021 , work completed 17/02/2021
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
RB Fencing are efficient, trustworthy and do a great job. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 20/01/2021
Efficient work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used RB for an extensive run of sound proof fencing. The guys on site were efficient and polite, and while we had to wait to fit into busy their schedule it was well worth it. Thoroughly recommend
Customer in Surrey Posted on 26/02/2021 , work completed 26/02/2021
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had two metal side gates replaced by this company, who I have used before for my fences. The work was done in a morning and the gates now look very good.
Customer in Surrey Posted on 19/02/2021 , work completed 11/01/2021
Sound Proof Fence
I contacted RB Fencing to quote for a requirement imposed upon us by a planning condition. RB understood exactly what this required, quoted quickly and competitively and were given the order to proceed. The work was carried our in an efficient manner and by a friendly and competent team. I cant fault the service and quality of the installation.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/02/2021 (Reviewer did not use service)