Endorsed by Which?

RB Fencing Ltd

4.8

91 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Richardson Fencing Ltd in Dorking, Surrey, & Brads Fencing in Woking have now joined together to become RB Fencing Ltd.

We are proud to be one of the South East's leading fencing contractors and we have extensive experience across Surrey in all types of fencing and gates including security fencing and school fencing.

As a family run business our emphasis is on high quality workmanship with quality materials and always undertaken in a safe, cost effective manner. All our staff complete extensive training programme's and uphold our company values with the majority of our fitters having been with us many years.

Our reputation for fencing in Surrey and the surrounding South East area has been built on a professional approach with the emphasis on quality and customer satisfaction. As a result of this, we are proud to say the majority of our work comes from personal recommendation.

What we do

  • Fencing

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

  • Landscape contractors

  • More Services

    • gates
    • chainlink
    • pergolas
    • fencing repair
    • security fencing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
91 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very pleased with the result.
M. Bessant Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very high standard of work. Workman polite and friendly. Very satisfied with service.
B W, Surrey Posted on 31/07/2015 , work completed 31/07/2015
Extremely good workmanship - Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced very old rickety garden fence on three side in back garden with tall close board fence. Work carried out by the team was extremely quick and professional, very tidy when all finished. Garden is now looking superb surrounded by this lovely sturdy new fence all around. We are extremely pleased with the end result and will use this company again without hesitation. From initial contact to request meeting for quotation to fence installation, we cannot fault them, definitely worth a top mark 10 out of 10 from us.
Vealen Posted on 30/06/2015 , work completed 30/06/2015
Brilliant- Great value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely product- Installer arrived on time- Very professional. Workmanship excellent- Pity about lack of screw covers (large size) because the small ones are perfect. Delighted with result.
Nuno, Hampshire Posted on 16/04/2015 , work completed 16/04/2015
Good job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional. I would have no problem recommending them.
Lois, West Sussex Posted on 08/04/2015 , work completed 08/04/2015
Prompt & professional & high quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was work to replace an old fence with new. Access was not straightforward. They arrived on time, did a good job and left the site in good, clean and tidy condition. They were courteous and completed the work for the quoted price - good job.
James, Surrey Posted on 23/02/2015 , work completed 23/02/2015
Excellent on all counts
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Part of rear garden fence damaged by wind and in need of reinforcement with cement posts etc. Remedial work carried out very well indeed by an able and extremely polite and pleasant repairer (Ken by name). Highly recommended.
H W, Surrey Posted on 02/02/2015 , work completed 02/02/2015
Brilliant job, prompt and professional as you say!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the excellent standard of work carried out by two very pleasant and professional young gentlemen.
Christine, Surrey Posted on 14/08/2014 , work completed 14/08/2014
18m of 1.8m high close boarded fencing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fence looks lovely. They were punctual, polite, tidied up behind them, did an excellent job, billed for the quoted price, all correspondence was clear. We have used them before and will use them again.
Amelia Posted on 07/07/2014 , work completed 07/07/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brads responded promptly to provide a quote for a small fence repair, back in March. They then provided a date for the work to be done. There was a long wait, as they are very busy, but they kept to the promised date. I'm happy with their work and will use them again.
Guildford Man Posted on 22/06/2014 , work completed 22/06/2014