We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regal Interiors (UK) Ltd

Profile thumb showroom pictures 036

4.7

85 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–16:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Regal Interiors was established in 1997 and while our business may have grown, our values have remained the same. We pride ourselves on our honest, no nonsense and simple approach to dealing with our customers’ requirements, which is to supply the best value for money products, attention to detail and installed to a high standard.
The showroom boasts an extensive array of modern, traditional & contemporary kitchens, bathrooms and bedrooms with styles to suit every taste and budget. We offer a comprehensive range of designer radiators, tiles, mirrors & home accessories making us very much a one stop shop.
Proud long-term suppliers of Karndean flooring, we have expanded our range of flooring to include laminate, vinyl, carpet and cushion flooring. We also offer a competitive price matching supply-only service. Refitting a room or indeed a whole house can be a challenge so we offer several flexible payment options including: 0% Interest Free Credit, Buy Now Pay Later and Low Monthly Payment Options.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom tiling
    • Electric Showers
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Bedroom fitters

    • Fitted Bedrooms
    • Fitted Wardrobes
  • Interior designers

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
  • Carpets and flooring

    • Carpet fitting
    • Carpet showrooms and shops
    • Flooring showrooms and shops
  • Plastering

    • Coving
    • Flat ceilings
    • Lime plastering
    • Plastering
    • Skimming
    • Screeding and dry lining
  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical installations
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
  • Carpenters

    • Joinery and carpentry

Customer reviews

4.7
85 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.5
Sort by
A little disappointed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal completed two bathrooms for us, the second one, an en-suite was completed in our absence. We were a little disappointed in the finish of the second bathroom in particular. Ultimately we got the impression that they’re all very busy and it’s unfortunately more about speed than the quality of the work. We were left with a wall hung cabinet that isn’t straight, gluey bootprints on the new flooring and our bedroom floor and some damage to our bedroom ceiling, presumably through being caught by the shower cabinet prior to installation. I don’t think we would have heard from the project manager had we not contacted him. They did return to sort some very frustrating issues with the wall mirrors and also to quickly add some caulking to the ceiling / wall tiled border which hadn’t been done. In addition, the actual fitters and timing of the work were changed at a week’s notice which was an inconvenience to us. In short, whilst not a complete disaster, we couldn’t recommend Regal.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 03/02/2020 , work completed 01/11/2019
The trader replied (on 11/02/2020)
I am sorry you are a little disappointed with your new En-Suite. The work we do is never about speed but more about the quality of the finish, which is why we booked the same fitting team that installed your bathroom to your satisfaction 2 weeks previously. I know Regal Interiors are not perfect and occasionally there can be issues that occur during installation. Sometimes these issues are within our control and sometimes they're not. The mirror which has had to be replaced 5 times was an annoyance to us both as it was a manufacturing defect, but we found a suitable solution in the end. What we always do is ensure that we put right any niggles or snags, just like we have in this instance. If you feel it would be beneficial for me to call and see you and discuss your disappointment I would be more than willing to do so. Regards Adrian Frost Managing Director
Very happy 😊
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am highly delighted with my new bathroom. Service from first visit to showroom was excellent. Excellency continued throughout from day one when fitters arrived, there was no question too many. They were more than helpful and extremely tidy. I am now planning my bedroom work with them and would not think of using anybody else but Regal.
Jacqueline, North Yorkshire Posted on 22/08/2019 , work completed 14/08/2019
Did exactly what we wanted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the third job that Regal Interiors have done for us over recent years and, as with the first two, this latest job was well organised and carried out to a very high standard. From the initial estimate, which involved some discussion on our part, to arranging when it should be done right through to the job being completed, the customer service and the professionalism shown was excellent. I wouldn't hesitate to go back to Regal for further bathroom/bedroom jobs.
Customer in North Yorkshire Posted on 10/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Great job from planning through to completion of installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly and efficient service from start to finish, ending up with a top quality bathroom. Very impressed with quality of workmanship, tidiness and timeliness. Well done and thanks to all involved at Regal.
Customer in West Yorkshire Posted on 10/04/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Pleased overall
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supply and fitting of bathroom and cloakroom. This is a quality service - I am pleased with the result. The fitter was pleasant and explained things to me when I asked and cleared the house up excellently at the end of the job. On the downside I felt employees may be overworked, even at the showroom, and annoyingly, my invoice was sent to my neighbours house- and there is a now possibility more of my neighbours know how much I paid for my bathroom. Overall though, I would recommend this company
Cheryl Hounslow Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would recommend.
Frederick, West Yorkshire Posted on 22/10/2018 , work completed 22/10/2018
Friendly & efficient.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Complete fitting of bathroom. Neat, tidy & efficient work. On budget & on schedule. Friendliness & helpfulness of all staff was outstanding.
Adrian, West Yorkshire Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted kitchen and floor repair and Karndean floor to hall, kitchen & bathroom & electrics. All three tradesmen were very professional. They did a good job and I am pleased and satisfied with the end result.
Jean, North Yorkshire Posted on 01/10/2018 , work completed 01/10/2018
Very good service and end product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Couldn't have done better. A very professional job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
First class and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Was done to agreed budget and to a high standard. We were impressed with everyone involved from start to finish. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and gave us good advice. We can highly recommend Regal Interiors to anyone.
Valerie, North Yorkshire Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018