Endorsed by Which?

Regal Kitchens Ltd

4.9

98 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

MAY 2022

About

Regal Kitchens is the only independent kitchen company in Essex to have been awarded the prestigious FIRA (Furniture Industry Research Association) Gold Certification for excellence in installation.

Using our in-house team of highly experienced and professional tradesmen, we will ensure that your kitchen installation and any other associated home improvements you may require (for example, tiling, electrics etc.) are completed to the highest of standards.

Once your order has been taken, your project will be placed in the very safe hands of Janice Pudney, our dedicated in-house Customer Service Manager. Janice has many years experience within the kitchen industry and her role is entirely focused on ensuring that we deliver on our promises made to you.

Click here for a virtual tour of our beautiful showroom:
https://regalkitchens.co.uk/chelmsford-kitchen-showroom/

What we do

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Granite Worktops
    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen showroom
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Kitchen worktops
  • Building construction contractors

  • More Services

    • kitchens
    • appliances
    • worktops
    • kitchen
    • bespoke

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
98 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Greatly improved kitchen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice staff and hard working workmen who know their business.
Maureen, Essex Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
1st class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, 1st class installation team. Good quality product. Followed up by quality control inspection
Terry, Essex Posted on 07/09/2015 , work completed 07/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Terry, thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved your experience with Regal Kitchens
Efficient and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient, professional and polite. On time and hard working.
Ian, Essex Posted on 01/09/2015 , work completed 01/09/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you fort taking the time to leave this lovely review
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installers were polite, good workers. Any problems were sorted quickly. No complaints what so ever.
Lilian, Essex Posted on 24/08/2015 , work completed 24/08/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for the awesome review, Lilian! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you
Very satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to use Regal Kitchens after doing a lot of research and getting various quotes. We found Regal to be competitive and we were particularly swayed by the fact that Regal would undertake all aspects of the work including new ceiling, re-plastering, electrics, new flooring and decorating within their total price which meant they project managed everything. Some aspects of the design required bespoke solutions that we were glad to be able to have rather than have to make do with "off the peg" solutions We found that the people we dealt with all the way through our selection of them from our initial contact with Ashley in the Billericay showroom, the design by Nicola and the fitting by Lee were both friendly and professional. Regular review visits were made by Phil to ensure everything went to plan. The attitude to any problems that arose as the fitting proceeded was "there are no problems just solutions" and everything was done to a high standard and the final result has probably exceeded what we thought we would achieve. We are very happy customers and would recommend Regal Kitchens to our family and friends
Ian and Ava Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.
Satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Some minor delays but overall very satisfied with services, install and quality.
Margaret, Essex Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regal Kitchens were very helpful with making sure my kitchen was the perfect kitchen appliance wise and looked good. I was very pleased with the finished look. Their workman were always on time and very professional. Would recommend.
Eileen, Essex Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thanks for this great review, Eileen! We work hard to meet client expectations and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
That personal touch.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first day we went to the Regal showrooms we felt special. Nicky the kitchen designer was fantastic with her ideas and was aware of keeping to our budget. She was happy for me to contact her with any queries, which she soon resolved. the kitchen fitters were excellent, it was obvious from day one that they knew exactly what they were doing. They were completely trustworthy and professional. I was phoned by Regal regularly to check all was well. We are thrilled with our new kitchen.
Wendy, Essex Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you Wendy for taking the time to leave this lovely review of the service you received from Regal Kitchens
Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used John and his team for various jobs: kitchen re-fit, ceiling repairs, plastering and laying tiles on my foor. They were helpful and friendly throughout, showing good attention to detail.
Mrs, Essex Posted on 01/03/2015 , work completed 01/03/2015
The trader replied (on 12/01/2022)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such lovely comments, happy we could help.