We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb a2444818 a12a 4ed8 bb35 fe2d61384732
4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
    • Gas fires
    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires
    • fire accessories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently purchased an electric fire to replace a gas fire as the flue in my house was condemned. I appreciated the friendly and efficient service and the fact that Daniel employs his own installers and provides a solution rather than just selling a fire. Very helpful service in shop: Daniel knows what he is talking about and all work was done on time as planned
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 19/06/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new fire gas, it was done on the day the work was booked, the workmen was very good first impression.
Francis, Warwickshire Posted on 20/06/2019 , work completed 20/06/2019
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Removed old stone fireplace and replaced it with a new marble fireplace and electric fire. Excellent workmanship. Could not have bene any better at all. No mess anywhere. clean, tidy and very professional. Also excellent in the showroom.
Elizabeth, West Midlands Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our wood burning stove was installed a couple of months ago. The whole process was very easy with the initial discussion exploring and explaining all our options in detail, the installation being arranged quickly and at a convenient time and the work being completed as planned with an excellent result. I am very satisfied with the entire process and would recommend
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 15/05/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
New wood burner installed to replace open fire. Open and honest advice. Fantastic service, very happy customer. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 07/05/2019 , work completed 07/05/2019
Regency Fireplaces - Spot On
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having bought our house we really wanted a wood burning stove. We came to Regency Fireplaces because of their reputation and we were not disappointed. What we now have is excellent and the service throughout has been spot on - professional and understanding.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Wonderful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great service from start to finish. I wanted something out of the ordinary which Regency were happy to be part of. Had I listened to other companies I would now not be with such a wonderful fireplace. Totally great would recommend to anyone. Thank you!
Janet, Warwickshire Posted on 12/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
Helpful, efficient and great quality
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The information which was provided was very helpful in deciding what we wanted to choose. He was very flexible when it came to our choices and we were able to split the installation in to two parts so we could find out exactly what sort of gap we had before making our final choice. The work was done efficiently and neatly by two friendly and polite craftsmen and we are delighted with the end result. Thank you!
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 04/03/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019
Quality job fitting a quality product.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel is a thoroughly professional first point of contact, helping us identify the right stove & accessories. Brilliant installers made a great job on the day. Excellent all round service.
Andy, Warwickshire Posted on 08/02/2019 , work completed 08/02/2019
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our chimney lined and a new wood burner fitted. The job was completed on time and very professionally. I would have no reservation in recommending this company to others.
Nigel, Warwickshire Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 09/01/2019