We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb a2444818 a12a 4ed8 bb35 fe2d61384732
4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
    • Gas fires
    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires
    • fire accessories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Very Impressed with the purchasing and fitting our log burner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were delighted the with help and advice from Dan regarding choosing our stove. The two workmen were polite and friendly and left everything tidy. We are thrilled with our log burner and would definitely recommend Regency Fireplaces & Stoves.
Customer in Warwickshire Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 23/10/2018
Prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quality of product is as expected. Fitting carried out professionally & in very clean & tidy manner. Variety in show room, good & helpful advice given.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/07/2018 , work completed 18/07/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient, clean, tidy, very professional.
Pearl, Warwickshire Posted on 27/06/2018 , work completed 27/06/2018
First class service & products.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initially advice given by Daniel was helpful in helping us to make a choice of type of log burner. He is polite and knowledgeable with no pressure on sales. The job itself presented various difficulties but the team of fitters were excellent and completed the work on time to a very high standard. It was a pleasure to see the pride taken by the fitters. We highly recommend Regency Fireplaces, they are first class.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
Fantastic professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant service from start to finish. We said what we wanted, Bespoke Fireplace made it for us. Quick turnaround. Installation guys were superb, covered everything and cleared up afterwards
Sarah, Warwickshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Superb
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When I first went to Regency Fireplaces & Stoves I was unsure exactly what I wanted to replace my old fireplace & fire (with back boiler). My old fireplace was very dated. Daniel was very knowledgeable and gave me good advice. After ordering new fireplace & fire, an instalment date was agreed. The two men that installed the new fireplace & fire turned up on time, they worked quietly & efficiently; they were there for the whole day, which I expected, and the finished result is lovely. I was shown how to operate the fire. I am most pleased with it.
Sheila, Warwickshire Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable about the product, gave good advice prior to installation. Work done as promised, looks great, works perfectly & tidied up after themselves.
Deb, West Midlands Posted on 26/04/2018 , work completed 26/04/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly service with helpful advice on showroom products. Excellent efficient installation with the room left spotless afterwards. Very impressed.
Margaret, Warwickshire Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional job done of the installation of our fireplace and fire.
Allen, Warwickshire Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, clean & professional work done by two genuinely nice fitters. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Julian, Warwickshire Posted on 08/02/2018 , work completed 08/02/2018