We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb a2444818 a12a 4ed8 bb35 fe2d61384732

4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
    • Gas fires
    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires
    • fire accessories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Beautifully supplied & fitted fire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Purchased a new Gas Fire plus new surround & hearth. Exceedingly pleased with the finished fire place, which looks fantastic. Daniel, provided an excellent service, helping us choose the correct fire & surround, and keeping us informed of the progress & delivery of fireplace.
Colin, Warwickshire Posted on 13/07/2017 , work completed 13/07/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time & fitted the work in to suit me. Clean, tidy, very friendly & amiable. Pleased with the outcome for both new gas fire & wall mounted electric fire. Would recommend both the fitters & Dan to anyone.
Patricia, Warwickshire Posted on 07/07/2017 , work completed 07/07/2017
Very happy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with both sales staff and fire fitters.
Lynne, Warwickshire Posted on 23/06/2017 , work completed 23/06/2017
Excellent professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was professional and prompt. The fitters were efficient and very clean and tidy.
Maggie, Warwickshire Posted on 12/05/2017 , work completed 12/05/2017
Fantastic job & very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend this trader. From viewing in the showroom to the fitters completing the work, it was seamless.
Jacqueline, Warwickshire Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Great professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency Fireplaces did a great job on installing our log burner - the workmen were prompt, efficient, considerate and very tidy. The standard of work was fantastic and I couldn't fault them in any way!
Laura, Warwickshire Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received good advice when first considering a stove. Regency were very accommodating during fitting as we faced a number of problems with our chimney. We would recommend this business.
Toria, Warwickshire Posted on 27/04/2017 , work completed 27/04/2017
Prompt and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, the work was done in a professional manner and left leaving it clean and tidy.
Christine, Warwickshire Posted on 24/04/2017 , work completed 24/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job was completed efficiently and cleanly by a lovely group of workers. Polite and professional with the fireplace looking superb. Would recommend highly.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Could not be happier
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Daniel in the showroom was very helpful with our choice, gave very good advice. Fitters were very professional. Overall we are very pleased with the results. Thank you!
Linda, Warwickshire Posted on 22/03/2017 , work completed 22/03/2017