We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb a2444818 a12a 4ed8 bb35 fe2d61384732

4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
    • Gas fires
    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires
    • fire accessories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Great job done.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service from start to finish. Job completed on time and great advice offered on most suitable products.
Adam, Warwickshire Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good showroom with lots of quality stoves & fireplaces, most working. Very knowledgeable sales and efficient fitters who left everything clean and tidy. Excellent job! Would recommend.
Heather, Warwickshire Posted on 16/03/2017 , work completed 16/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and friendly in the shop when deciding which fireplace. Fitters were efficient, thorough with protecting carpet and suite etc. Neat, clean workers, and checked with me about everything.
Anita, Warwickshire Posted on 15/03/2017 , work completed 15/03/2017
Excellent professional job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended. I was delighted with the initial advice we received when choosing a fireplace and fire. The survey and installations were carried out efficiently and the room was in perfect order.
Doris, Warwickshire Posted on 10/03/2017 , work completed 10/03/2017
Professional in ever aspect.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Well informed, kept up to date with progress of manufacture and date to be installed. Fitters were punctual, polite, clean, efficient, knowledgeable, explained how the fire works and cleared up before they left. Very impressed.
Kay, Warwickshire Posted on 08/03/2017 , work completed 08/03/2017
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy and very professional installation. Very clear on demonstration and maintenance of fire.
Allan, Warwickshire Posted on 03/03/2017 , work completed 03/03/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent from beginning to end. Clean & tidy fitting. Effective support to change stove.
Michael, Warwickshire Posted on 28/02/2017 , work completed 28/02/2017
Transformation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
For many years we sat looking at a tired stone fireplace. We now have a delightful, modern, Portuguese limestone replacement. It all happened as promised & was finished to a very high standard. First class attention to detail.
Barry, Warwickshire Posted on 22/02/2017 , work completed 22/02/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very neat and clean installation. Fitters did a great job.
Peter, Warwickshire Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work done.
Patricia, Warwickshire Posted on 20/02/2017 , work completed 20/02/2017