We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb a2444818 a12a 4ed8 bb35 fe2d61384732

4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
    • Gas fires
    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires
    • fire accessories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency made sure we selected the correct fire for us and the room into which it was fitted. Fitted on time and correctly.
Berkeley, Warwickshire Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
Delighted with stove & service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very knowledgeable and helpful during selection process. Short lead time and installed on the day agreed from outset. Very happy with installation process and delighted with the finished product.
Rachel, Warwickshire Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Well pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitters arrived promptly. Worked cleanly and efficiently. Well equipped and knew their trade. Job completed in one day, hit a snag with liner but worked tirelessly to resolve. Fire working well, very satisfied customers.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 20/12/2016 , work completed 20/12/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service
Angela, Warwickshire Posted on 28/09/2016 , work completed 28/09/2016
Bespoke service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency did an excellent job at fitting our dream fireplace. Nothing was too much trouble, the team were friendly and worked in a timely manner, when problems arose they dealt with them with ease.
Gemma, Warwickshire Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Good service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Helpful advice at the shop, installation was efficient. Area was left clean & tidy.
Wendy, West Midlands Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Total professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the price, response and also the job itself. Installing engineers were courteous, professional and cleaned up after.
Ian, Warwickshire Posted on 03/05/2016 , work completed 03/05/2016
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superb fitting of a log burner. Very professional and thrilled with end result. No pressure from Daniel whilst looking at log burners. Very delighted and would highly recommend them.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/04/2016 , work completed 28/04/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Assistance and services in shop excellent. Delivery and fitting on time and excellent.
Brian, Warwickshire Posted on 19/04/2016 , work completed 19/04/2016
Professional & excellent attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt installation. Professional, polite and efficient. High quality product. Beautiful finish. We are thrilled & impressed
Michael, Warwickshire Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016