We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Regency Gas Services Ltd T/A Regency Fireplaces & Stoves

Profile thumb a2444818 a12a 4ed8 bb35 fe2d61384732
4.8

100 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–17:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–14:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jun 2019

About

Striving to exceed expectations we supply and fit beautiful fireplaces and stoves providing excellent customer service from our showroom in the heart of Warwickshire. We specialise in fireplaces from Elgin & Hall and Stovax.
Our woodburners are supplied by Stovax, Chesney's, Esse, Aga, Purevision and DG fires.
We are big fans of electric fires and fireplaces also and with Gazco, Dimplex and British Fires fires in the showroom we can supply and fit beautiful electric fires which have to be seen to be believed!
We love to give advice so please don't hesitate to contact us for some friendly advice on what can be a difficult process.
All installation is done by our own team of installers and we would encourage you to visit our showroom in Leamington Spa for fireplace inspiration!
Thanks
Dan

What we do

  • Fireplace and stove installers

    • Electric Fires
    • Gas fires
    • Log burners
    • Wood burning stoves
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

  • Accessories and parts

  • More Services

    • hole in the wall fires
    • fire accessories

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
100 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Fantastic job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommend this company. Prompt, conscientious and tidy chimney fitters. The new stove looks fantastic and visitors have commented on quality (high) of the work that has been done.
Sally, Warwickshire Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Great job, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, very professional, excellent advice, no pressure. Fitters removed all rubbish and left no mess. Dust sheets used to protect furniture and flooring, would strongly recommend.
Barry, Warwickshire Posted on 18/03/2016 , work completed 18/03/2016
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Each visit to the shop was a great experience. I was given a lot of help and advice, and not pushed into a sale. My stove was fitted promptly and quickly on my requested day. They guys cleaned up and made sure I understood how to work it. I had a slight issue with it the next day, and they returned and resolved the issue with no fuss.
Caroline, Warwickshire Posted on 02/03/2016 , work completed 02/03/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant customer service. We were given a variety of options for what to have fitted, but at the same time these were realistic based on what we could afford and what we had in the house. Fitters turned up completely as expected and completed the job fully in the time given. The only point for development I would have here is that they did not cover over our furniture, which would have been nice. We had covered most of it ourselves but didn't have anything big enough for the sofa so would have been good if they had done this. Really pleased with our fireplace and would certainly recommend them to a friend.
AnnaLM Posted on 19/02/2016 , work completed 19/02/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Regency fireplaces fitted my log burner Dec 14. They did a fantastic job on the day and the follow up advice and support has been first rate. I recommended Daniel and his team without reservation!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent customer care. Workmen tidy/quick/friendly and very professional. We would highly recommend Regency Fireplaces of Leamington Spa.
Mark, Warwickshire Posted on 16/02/2016 , work completed 16/02/2016
Brilliant job & so professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship very professional & left area clean & as was when entered. Polite & helpful. Would recommend to anyone. Fair prices & this is the second time we have used this firm & would use again.
Julie, Warwickshire Posted on 02/02/2016 , work completed 02/02/2016
10/10 couldn't be faulted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was dreading the fireplace reconstruction - not knowing what they would find I needn't have worried. From start to finish the two installers were the tidiest & very precise workers I had ever come met. It was a pleasure watching them. I would have no hesitation in recommending the company. The log burner is fantastic!
David, Warwickshire Posted on 26/01/2016 , work completed 26/01/2016
Great service and advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had wonderful advice on the size and style of wood burning stove and mantel. Came when they said they would, Dan the shop owner is incredibly helpful as are Kevin and Lucas the installers. They worked hard all day and were exceptionally tidy. Very happy, Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/12/2015 , work completed 18/12/2015
Quick efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters arrived on time worked hard and were very clear so pleased with the fireplace and fire. Would recommend the company.
Tonessa, West Midlands Posted on 07/12/2015 , work completed 07/12/2015