We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Reliable Plumber Ltd

Profile thumb global rpl logo
4.9

49 Reviews

About

For a reliable plumber in Wimbledon, Sutton and surrounding areas
call us now on 020 8641 9814 or 07958342970
www.reliableplumber.co.uk
info@reliableplumber.co.uk

We offer a range of services including:

Boiler replacements and system upgrades
Boiler repairs
Bathroom design and installation
Tiling
Kitchen design and installation
Underfloor heating
Heating repair and maintenance
Gas safety certificates
Boiler servicing
General plumbing including:
Tap repair
Tap replacements
Toilet repairs and replacements
Tank replacements
Power flushing
Radiator replacements
hot water cylinder and storage tank replacements

With over 24 years experience of working locally we can provide you with a service that's professional, friendly and Reliable with the personal touch often missed by larger companies.

For a free quote, why not speak to us today?

What we do

  • Plumbers

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Radiators and central heating
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler installation
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
  • Gas installers

  • More Services

    • kitchen design and fitting taps tiling etc

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve turned up when he said he would and charged what he said he would, which in my experience makes him far more reliable than most. He also fixed a slight drip for no additional charge and was friendly and unobtrusive.
mtgraves Posted on 21/02/2011 , work completed 21/02/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found 'Reliable Plumbers' efficient, puntual and as non-intrusive as possible and the work was done to a high standard. We now have a great new bathroom!
lambrose Posted on 11/12/2010 , work completed 11/12/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a problem with our boiler. Stephen and a colleague popped round and vey quickly bled all the radiators. Problem solved. And he didn't charge us which was unexpected and most welcome. We will be using him again in the future for some more substantial work.
Richard SENA Posted on 18/11/2010 , work completed 18/11/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found this company on the Local Which website and was impressed from the moment I telephoned them for a quotation. Steven arrived promptly to give me an estimate and then to do the actual job, which was completed within the estimated timescale. I would recommend this firm to others.
John Shearer Posted on 17/08/2010 , work completed 17/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve fixed my gas leak and laid a new gas pipe for my kitchen hob...He came when he said he was coming, contacted me if he was going to be late and did an excellent job...shame all business donÍt operate like this one. I can truly recommend this firm... 5 starƒam now awaiting quote for a new boiler.
Web_man Posted on 06/08/2010 , work completed 06/08/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Only a small job but Steve Smith arrived when due and replaced a leaking kitchen mixer tap quickly and efficiently. Definitely recommend for good, friendly service- did not get annoyed when as a typical customer I kept checking he was ok and had not cleared access to the hot water supply.
DaveSE25 Posted on 01/06/2010 , work completed 01/06/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy and friendly response from Steven Smith to request for quote. Arrived on time. We were happy with the quote and he did the job there and then in record time and within the hour quoted for. He replaced a leaking joint in a very awkward place under the bath. We have not hesitation in recommending him to others. He is a true professional. Tony Hackett
N Hackett Posted on 14/05/2010 , work completed 14/05/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having read previous reviews, we asked Steven to replace a boiler and fit 2 new radiators. He provided a competitive quote for all the work & when confirmed, turned up promptly to start the work. He was professional & courteous & having encountered a few problems, stayed well into the evening to ensure we had heating overnight. All work was completed to a high standard with no mess & little intrusion. We would happily use him again & recommend others to do so.
H.H. Posted on 01/03/2010 , work completed 01/03/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steven was scheduled to repair or replace a kitchen tap which he did fast and competently. When I asked him to look at my shower pump, we noticed a leak coming from the pipe above the pump and that the pump was shorting-out. Steven replaced the pump on the same day, worked fast, in a cramped position inside a cup-board, which helped because I did not have to dismantle it. He was courteous, competent, on time. Good work!
masi Posted on 20/02/2010 , work completed 20/02/2010
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used Steven for a number of urgent essential repairs. He was quick, courteous, friendly and did an extremely efficient job for a very reasonable price. I will always use him in the future and cannot recommend him highly enough.
Croydonian Posted on 01/01/2010 , work completed 01/01/2010