We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Renergy Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb final logox

4.8

17 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–20:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–18:00
  • Sunday 10:00–18:00

About

Renergy Solutions Ltd is a renewable energy company which is dedicated to providing you with a solution to produce clean and efficient energy.

No matter what size the project you have, we have the experience and team to help. We know that every individual or business is different so we always look at your needs and provide a bespoke renewable plan of action.

Our installation teams are experienced in fully fitting all technologies and will always aim to complete installation in the shortest time possible and work to your timescales. Our teams are efficient and friendly and they will always leave the installation site as they found it, clean and tidy.

All our solar pv and Air Source Heat Pump installations are fully accredited under the Micro-generation Scheme (MCS) so you can claim your feed in tariff or Renewable Heat Incentive and we are members of The Renewable Energy Consumer Code so you have full piece of mind.

Renergy Solutions Ltd are fully committed to giving 100% customer satisfaction.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Home energy analysis
    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • car charging points
    • battery backup
    • air conditioning

Customer reviews

4.8
17 reviews
Customer Service
4.6
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
No nonsense quotation and execution.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were attracted to Renergy Solutions by their informative and well set-out website. They were very willing to visit London to supply a full explanation of the quotation that had been supplied by email. They agreed to install at an early date and the work was carried out by a Director and a colleague, taking just 4 hours. The work was very neatly executed with no fuss and no mess. Final documentation was supplied withing 3 working days. Renergy appear to know their business and were happy to explain the installation in layman's terms.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
The trader replied (on 07/12/2019)
Thank you, we always try our best to explain everything
Solar PV supplied and installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After shopping around and researching the best PV system to suit our needs we chose Renergy. They provided a system which was good value for money. They provided a comprehensive but easy to understand information. They fitted the system into our building schedule so future works weren’t held up. The team were punctual, friendly and efficient. They provided Good information pre and post PV installation.
Customer in Cumbria Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
The trader replied (on 07/12/2019)
Thank you for the review.
Solar Panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very detailed plan from the start on what to expect from the solar set up, Ketan is very knowledgeable and his designs are superb, 18 ultra low black high powered solar panels installed with a solution to heat up hot water too. Highly recommend company, response from the team was always prompt, no pressure sales, trustworthy company who i would highly recommended.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 31/01/2019)
We always give you the best advise possible so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you for the review.
Solar panel installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We agreed for this company to fit some solar panels as we dealt with them before the reason being they did a good job at a good price. This time they came and started fitting my panels and during the time they were on the roof fitting their ladder which was up against the guttering of my bungalow slid along the guttering and hit my front door causing damage to it . They agreed to put the damage right . They ordered a new central panel for my door which I received several days later. I ask them when they would come out to fit it as they did say they would come out as soon as it was delivered. I have rang them 3 times and just been told they cannot come out to fit it for another week . We are not happy at having to wait so long to get this damage repaired. We are now having to put up with a door that is letting dampness in. We are now considering getting this job completed by a double glazing company and sending them the bill for it. On the day this happened it was a very stormy day and the wind blew it off my guttering. They do seem to be able to keep promises.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
The trader replied (on 04/01/2019)
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service that you received from us. We pride ourselves on ensuring customer satisfaction and hope that after all that has been done that you are now satisfied with the outcome. We normally aim to get out to customers ASAP, however on this occasion we had to wait for the panel to arrive from the manufacture and when it did arrive we couldn’t get out as quick as we wanted to fit it. We did keep the customer informed throughout the process and did advise of when we would arrive to change the panel. These were circumstances beyond our control. Hopefully you are now happy with the new door panel that has been fitted, and you are happy with the solar system.
Very professional and quick! Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish amazing job. Very professional, clean tidy and great bunch of lads. Many thanks. Even set up a car charging port too!!! Highly recommend company. Exceptionally clear on what to expect from the solar system unlike others that had quoted previously. Many thanks Gill and Jim S
Gillian S Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 04/01/2019)
Thanks for the review, always here to help and be as clear as possible when making a decision to buy a solar system.
Air source heat pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renergy installed an air source heat pump and replacement radiators. I was very happy with the quality of the work, the friendly attitude of everyone from Renergy, the flexibility to work to my requirements, and their hard work to get the system working.
Tom A Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 21/08/2018)
Thanks for the review Tom. We always try and work with our customers to deliver what we promised.
Best deal I could find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had 2 other solar companies around to quote me for a suitable installation for my property. Both of them were the typical high price, unrealistic pay back. Both called their line manager to ask for a discount. Renergy is not like this at all. I found them on eBay and made enquiries. I had a phone call from Prashant from Renergy to discuss my requirements. He then emailed me my options and payback information of suitable installations. No pressure sales, not phoning a friend to get discount, just a very reasonable price for a 5.2kw installation. It was up to me to call him back if I was interested to go ahead with a site visit. There is always some uncertainty when dealing with a new company, but I have no issues in recommending Renergy for a solar installation. You deal with one person through the whole process from start to finish, and this includes after sales service. All the FIT paperwork is done for you by them. The installation team were very respectful of my property and cleaned up after. A big thank you to Prashant and the Renergy team for a successful installation and a happy customer. Vernon Ward ( Suffolk )
Vernon Ward Posted on 04/07/2018 , work completed 04/07/2018
The trader replied (on 05/07/2018)
Thanks for the feedback Vernon, we try and give you the best possible prices for the system that suits you. We always try and give you the best customer experience possible. Thanks again Vernon.
5.2kW system. Best deal around.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5.2kW system installed. Clean respectable installers, good job. Reasonable price and one point of contact for the whole job and after sales care. Highly recommended.
Vernon Ward, . Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
The trader replied (on 08/08/2018)
Thanks for the feedback. We always give excellent customer service.
4KW solar experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renergy recently installed a 4KW solar generation system at our home and they did a fantastic job. They made the whole process easy and fuss-free, which meant we didn't have to worry about anything. At the same time, they were able to answer all the questions we had to ensure we understood what we were getting into. Tim, who was our first point of contact, was amazing; highly personable, knowledgeable, thorough and straightforward. The whole team were very professional.
Richard, . Posted on 15/04/2018 , work completed 15/04/2018
The trader replied (on 05/07/2018)
Our whole team is focused on customer service and providing the best options for you. Thanks for choosing Renergy Solutions Richard.
Solar panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Solar panels supplied and fitted with very little mess and a pleasant team of workers
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 07/02/2018 , work completed 07/02/2018
The trader replied (on 13/06/2018)
Glad it all went well. We pride ourselves in doing a great job.