We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Renergy Solutions Ltd

Profile thumb final logox
4.8

21 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–20:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–20:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–20:00
  • Thursday 08:00–20:00
  • Friday 08:00–20:00
  • Saturday 10:00–18:00
  • Sunday 10:00–18:00

About

Renergy Solutions Ltd is a renewable energy company which is dedicated to providing you with a solution to produce clean and efficient energy.

No matter what size the project you have, we have the experience and team to help. We know that every individual or business is different so we always look at your needs and provide a bespoke renewable plan of action.

Our installation teams are experienced in fully fitting all technologies and will always aim to complete installation in the shortest time possible and work to your timescales. Our teams are efficient and friendly and they will always leave the installation site as they found it, clean and tidy.

All our solar pv and Air Source Heat Pump installations are fully accredited under the Micro-generation Scheme (MCS) so you can claim your feed in tariff or Renewable Heat Incentive and we are members of The Renewable Energy Consumer Code so you have full piece of mind.

Renergy Solutions Ltd are fully committed to giving 100% customer satisfaction.

What we do

  • Renewable energy

    • Solar panels
    • Home energy analysis
    • Air source heat pumps
  • More Services

    • car charging points
    • battery backup
    • air conditioning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
21 reviews
Customer Service
4.7
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Brilliant installation of Air Source Heat Pump - retrofitting our Victorian house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ketan and his team of engineers retro fitted our Victorian house with an Air Source Heat Pump as well as replaced a number of old radiators for us. We needed to replace our ancient gas boiler and also felt the urgent need to decarbonise our home in light of the climate crisis. Trying to understand how the system would work, fit our house, how to claim the Domestic Renewable Heat Incentive etc involved quite a bit of research - once we began to talk to Ketan it was really clear that he was an expert in this field. His manner is very pleasant and helpful, he returned emails and calls promptly and helped us better understand all the processes involved. For these reasons we decided to go with Renergy Solutions Ltd. Ketan came to give us a quote, explained things further - he is a technician, not a sales person, and so was able to answer all the questions we had about locating the ASHP and compressor, new tanks, cabling, piping etc. We were somewhat surprised at the proposed schedule of 4 days and doubted this was possible (our house always throws up some hidden surprises). Nonetheless, they were super efficient, kept to schedule and even managed to address some of those surprises along the way. The Renergy installation team were all really pleasant and helpful. Everything is working perfectly - the final proof of the system will be in the depth of midwinter but we are feeling very confident!
Anne in Greater London Posted on 06/07/2021 , work completed 25/06/2021
The trader replied (on 25/07/2021)
We always give you the best advise possible so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you for the review.
Work carried out efficiently and as plan
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted the trader on 28/12/2020. Within day or two the trader responded and got all details of work required. Quote was sent to me on 30/12/2020. On receiving the quote I applied for Green House Grant. The rep from Renergy Solutions was very helpful in giving details about product and length it will take to get the work done, once the grant is approved. Also game me details of RHI and when to apply. In mid February the grant was approved and deadline to get work done was set mid May. A planned installation of ASHP was worked out. After the consultation, It was decided to commence work on week commencing 26th April 2021 and was told it will take 4 to 5 days. Work was carried professionally and was finished on time. All documents soon followed. The invoice was issued and charged as per quote. Work carried out is tidy and I am satisfied on optimum use of the space. There was slight problem next day on heating water. One phone call and quickly the problem was resolved. The company helped me with the application to claim RHI. Few small queries I had was resolved quickly and satisfactory. I am totally satisfied with the service I received from Renergy Solutions Ltd and would recommend them to anyone wanting use their service specially to install AHSP.
Aswinkumar in West Yorkshire Posted on 19/05/2021 , work completed 30/04/2021
The trader replied (on 25/07/2021)
We always give you the best advise possible so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you for the review.
Air Source Heat Pump fitted with efficient friendly service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommend Renergy Solutions for their excellent communication and efficient and friendly service!
Sarah in East Northamptonshire Posted on 13/05/2021 , work completed 12/05/2021
The trader replied (on 25/07/2021)
We always give you the best advise possible so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you for the review.
Installation of solar panel system.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation carried out in a professional way with minimum disruption. Particular thanks for the unbiased advice and recommendations made by Tim Francis (solarman). Very pleased with end result.
Customer in Gloucestershire Posted on 10/11/2020 , work completed 21/10/2020
The trader replied (on 25/07/2021)
We always give you the best advise possible so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you for the review.
No nonsense quotation and execution.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were attracted to Renergy Solutions by their informative and well set-out website. They were very willing to visit London to supply a full explanation of the quotation that had been supplied by email. They agreed to install at an early date and the work was carried out by a Director and a colleague, taking just 4 hours. The work was very neatly executed with no fuss and no mess. Final documentation was supplied withing 3 working days. Renergy appear to know their business and were happy to explain the installation in layman's terms.
Customer in Northamptonshire Posted on 16/09/2019 , work completed 13/09/2019
The trader replied (on 07/12/2019)
Thank you, we always try our best to explain everything
Solar PV supplied and installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After shopping around and researching the best PV system to suit our needs we chose Renergy. They provided a system which was good value for money. They provided a comprehensive but easy to understand information. They fitted the system into our building schedule so future works weren’t held up. The team were punctual, friendly and efficient. They provided Good information pre and post PV installation.
Customer in Cumbria Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 12/04/2019
The trader replied (on 07/12/2019)
Thank you for the review.
Solar Panels
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very detailed plan from the start on what to expect from the solar set up, Ketan is very knowledgeable and his designs are superb, 18 ultra low black high powered solar panels installed with a solution to heat up hot water too. Highly recommend company, response from the team was always prompt, no pressure sales, trustworthy company who i would highly recommended.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 17/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
The trader replied (on 31/01/2019)
We always give you the best advise possible so you know exactly what you are getting. Thank you for the review.
Solar panel installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We agreed for this company to fit some solar panels as we dealt with them before the reason being they did a good job at a good price. This time they came and started fitting my panels and during the time they were on the roof fitting their ladder which was up against the guttering of my bungalow slid along the guttering and hit my front door causing damage to it . They agreed to put the damage right . They ordered a new central panel for my door which I received several days later. I ask them when they would come out to fit it as they did say they would come out as soon as it was delivered. I have rang them 3 times and just been told they cannot come out to fit it for another week . We are not happy at having to wait so long to get this damage repaired. We are now having to put up with a door that is letting dampness in. We are now considering getting this job completed by a double glazing company and sending them the bill for it. On the day this happened it was a very stormy day and the wind blew it off my guttering. They do seem to be able to keep promises.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 07/12/2018 , work completed 30/11/2018
The trader replied (on 04/01/2019)
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with the service that you received from us. We pride ourselves on ensuring customer satisfaction and hope that after all that has been done that you are now satisfied with the outcome. We normally aim to get out to customers ASAP, however on this occasion we had to wait for the panel to arrive from the manufacture and when it did arrive we couldn’t get out as quick as we wanted to fit it. We did keep the customer informed throughout the process and did advise of when we would arrive to change the panel. These were circumstances beyond our control. Hopefully you are now happy with the new door panel that has been fitted, and you are happy with the solar system.
Very professional and quick! Highly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish amazing job. Very professional, clean tidy and great bunch of lads. Many thanks. Even set up a car charging port too!!! Highly recommend company. Exceptionally clear on what to expect from the solar system unlike others that had quoted previously. Many thanks Gill and Jim S
Gillian S Posted on 31/10/2018 , work completed 31/10/2018
The trader replied (on 04/01/2019)
Thanks for the review, always here to help and be as clear as possible when making a decision to buy a solar system.
Air source heat pump
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renergy installed an air source heat pump and replacement radiators. I was very happy with the quality of the work, the friendly attitude of everyone from Renergy, the flexibility to work to my requirements, and their hard work to get the system working.
Tom A Posted on 13/08/2018 , work completed 13/08/2018
The trader replied (on 21/08/2018)
Thanks for the review Tom. We always try and work with our customers to deliver what we promised.