Endorsed by Which?

Revamp Team Ltd

4.9

49 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run home improvement business specialising in kitchen refurbishment, bathroom refurbishment, flooring, quartz worktops, granite worktops and marble vanity tops

We will take on work in South London, Kent and Surrey.

We work hard to achieve a high standard at all times. We will always give you an honest opinion regarding any work needed to complete your project to the best standards.

A written quote is provided, and a final invoice given on completion of all works.

Please visit our website for more details about the business and see more pictures of our work.

We look forward to speaking to you.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom Installation
  • Flooring services

    • Ceramic Tiling
    • Floor laying
    • Vinyl Flooring
    • Laminate Flooring
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment
    • Kitchen worktops
    • Kitchen tiling
    • Granite Worktops
  • More Services

    • kitchen fitter

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
49 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Professional Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The Revamp Team have done two projects at our London flat. The first was the complete refurbishment of a bathroom and toilet. Their work was excellent and we asked them back to carry out a complete refurbishment of our kitchen. The kitchen is also superbly done. They proved to be highly skilled, very experienced, extremely well-equipped and very knowledgeable in all the necessary aspects of refurbishment work (including problem solving around a number of awkward and unexpected difficulties that came to light once the old flooring and fittings had been removed). We were kept informed and fully consulted at every stage of the work. The rooms are now beautifully finished and tiled to a high level of quality, all with great attention to detail. They were very hard working, very reliable, punctual and polite and a pleasure to have in the flat. We would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone. In fact we have asked them back to carry out a couple of further projects including the fitting of new wooden flooring and doors to the other rooms of the flat.
Paul M Posted on 09/09/2016 , work completed 09/09/2016
The trader replied (on 23/12/2017)
Thank you for your positive review, the biggest challenge was the stairs up to the 3rd floor every day, everything else we are used to. It was as always a pleasure to make another customer happy with the trust deposit on us.
Professional and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo has just finished completely refurbishing my disabled mother's ancient bathroom: new ceiling, decorating, tiling, plumbing, electrical work... He has done a great job despite having to fit a special bath that needed particular care and caused him extra work. The cost of that extra work was discussed and agreed prior to it being undertaken. I would be happy to recommend Ricardo to others.
Pryiah Posted on 22/06/2016 , work completed 22/06/2016
Efficient, skilled and Tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our bathroom renovated by this team and the results speak for themselves. The skill is in the attention to detail, from the precision of the tiles to the perfectly placed marble to the handmade cupboard. I was especially impressed by the way they cleaned up after each day, this made the experience seamless and un-intrusive.
Quotemehappy Posted on 31/05/2016 , work completed 31/05/2016
Revamp Team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo is an excellent professional and also a lovely guy. He did a fantastic job renovating my flat including new wiring, plumbing, kitchen and bathroom, as well as a few other jobs which sprung up along the way. This was even more impressive as the costs did not spiral. I would recommend him to anyone as he works extremely hard, is honest with his quotes, despite not being the cheapest, and I certainly had peace of mind that the best job possible had been done. Thanks!
AidanK Posted on 08/04/2016 , work completed 08/04/2016
Ensuite and family bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We hired Ricardo to refit our en-suite and family bathroom because he came across as friendly and willing to give advice on the best way to do things. This was certainly the case all through the refits which he did to a very good standard. Despite one or two hiccups all the work was done as expected and to a very high standard and will certainly be looking to use him again in the future and would happily recommend him.
DJilly Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
RICARDO is the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested the services of Ricardo to fit an IKEA kitchen peninsula with an oak worktop. Ricardo was always punctual, professional and really precise. I would like to thank him for the great job and I really appreciated his professional approached and the good communication. It's difficult to find person like him so I will definitely suggest him to all my friends. I love my new kitchen! thank you
Clara_Luca Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Good value work in quick time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, helpful & professional service from Ricardo. This is second time I've used him, and I'm sure he will be high on our list in the future.
Kenneth, Kent Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Revamp team fitted my worktops in June 2015. It wasn't straight forward yet they did a great job. Would recommend.
Leonaeley Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo and the Revamp team were professional and courteous from the start to the end of our bathroom refit. We are very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Alan G Posted on 13/06/2015 , work completed 13/06/2015
First class job - stunning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, prompt, extremely hard working, innovative, pleasant, never obtrusive.
Joy, Kent Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015