We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Revamp Team Ltd

Profile thumb 180x180nobck
4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run home improvement business specialising in kitchen refurbishment, bathroom refurbishment, flooring, quartz worktops, granite worktops and marble vanity tops

We will take on other services and maintenance in South London, Kent and Surrey areas

We work hard to achieve a high standard finish on all that we do and will always give you an honest opinion regarding any work you need to complete your project.

A written quote is provided, and a final invoice on completion of all works.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Flooring services

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
RICARDO is the best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I requested the services of Ricardo to fit an IKEA kitchen peninsula with an oak worktop. Ricardo was always punctual, professional and really precise. I would like to thank him for the great job and I really appreciated his professional approached and the good communication. It's difficult to find person like him so I will definitely suggest him to all my friends. I love my new kitchen! thank you
Clara_Luca Posted on 30/10/2015 , work completed 30/10/2015
Good value work in quick time.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Speedy, helpful & professional service from Ricardo. This is second time I've used him, and I'm sure he will be high on our list in the future.
Kenneth, Kent Posted on 11/09/2015 , work completed 11/09/2015
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Revamp team fitted my worktops in June 2015. It wasn't straight forward yet they did a great job. Would recommend.
Leonaeley Posted on 16/07/2015 , work completed 16/07/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo and the Revamp team were professional and courteous from the start to the end of our bathroom refit. We are very pleased with the end result and would not hesitate to recommend their services.
Alan G Posted on 13/06/2015 , work completed 13/06/2015
First class job - stunning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, tidy, prompt, extremely hard working, innovative, pleasant, never obtrusive.
Joy, Kent Posted on 21/05/2015 , work completed 21/05/2015
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could certainly work with him again and recommend him to friends. Polite, clean worker, very amenable, excellent work. Dealt with supplier, when we were having difficulties, on our behalf.
Simone, East Sussex Posted on 03/05/2015 , work completed 03/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo quickly responded to our call and delivered a detailed quotation. He was helpful throughout proving to be diligent, intelligent and a problem-solver. He and colleague worked as cleanly and quietly as a en-suite bathroom refit would allow. He arrived on the due date and completed the job on time. We were very pleased and would recommend Ricardo and the Revamp Team.
Rod, Kent Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Reliable, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have employed this trader. I can only praise them for their professionalism and high standard of work. I will employ them again.
Charles, Surrey Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Excellent service, great guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an overall very good experience with Ricardo and his team. I got a few quotes and Ricardo's was good. Right from the start communication was always very quick and easy - responding to any questions quickly. I had an unusual issue that many people scratched their head about (high hot water pressure and low cold water pressure for a shower), but Ricardo suggested several solutions and it works great now. Ricardo clearly cares a lot about getting things right and doing a high quality job and this shows through his work and attentiveness. Overall I'm really happy with the bathroom and would highly recommend the Revamp team.
Timmeh Posted on 08/02/2015 , work completed 08/02/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Revamp Team on trusted traders website, rang them and they agreed to come and give me a quote. I was happy with the quote, so they came 22/12, were on time and spent the whole day making sure my bathroom looked like new, which they did. I would use them again and would recommend them.
Phillip, Kent Posted on 22/12/2014 , work completed 22/12/2014