We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Revamp Team Ltd

Profile thumb 180x180nobck

4.9

39 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–17:00
  • Monday 08:30–17:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–17:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–17:00
  • Thursday 08:30–17:00
  • Friday 08:30–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a family run home improvement business specialising in kitchen refurbishment, bathroom refurbishment, flooring, quartz worktops, granite worktops and marble vanity tops

We will take on other services and maintenance in South London, Kent and Surrey areas

We work hard to achieve a high standard finish on all that we do and will always give you an honest opinion regarding any work you need to complete your project.

A written quote is provided, and a final invoice on completion of all works.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Flooring services

  • Kitchen fitters

    • Kitchen design
    • Kitchen installation
    • Kitchen refurbishment

Customer reviews

4.9
39 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We could certainly work with him again and recommend him to friends. Polite, clean worker, very amenable, excellent work. Dealt with supplier, when we were having difficulties, on our behalf.
Simone, East Sussex Posted on 03/05/2015 , work completed 03/05/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ricardo quickly responded to our call and delivered a detailed quotation. He was helpful throughout proving to be diligent, intelligent and a problem-solver. He and colleague worked as cleanly and quietly as a en-suite bathroom refit would allow. He arrived on the due date and completed the job on time. We were very pleased and would recommend Ricardo and the Revamp Team.
Rod, Kent Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015
Reliable, prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have employed this trader. I can only praise them for their professionalism and high standard of work. I will employ them again.
Charles, Surrey Posted on 13/04/2015 , work completed 13/04/2015
Excellent service, great guy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had an overall very good experience with Ricardo and his team. I got a few quotes and Ricardo's was good. Right from the start communication was always very quick and easy - responding to any questions quickly. I had an unusual issue that many people scratched their head about (high hot water pressure and low cold water pressure for a shower), but Ricardo suggested several solutions and it works great now. Ricardo clearly cares a lot about getting things right and doing a high quality job and this shows through his work and attentiveness. Overall I'm really happy with the bathroom and would highly recommend the Revamp team.
Timmeh Posted on 08/02/2015 , work completed 08/02/2015
Fantastic service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found Revamp Team on trusted traders website, rang them and they agreed to come and give me a quote. I was happy with the quote, so they came 22/12, were on time and spent the whole day making sure my bathroom looked like new, which they did. I would use them again and would recommend them.
Phillip, Kent Posted on 22/12/2014 , work completed 22/12/2014
Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the work carried out on my toilet. The tiling is extremely good - a great deal of care was taken. The installer also spent a lot of his own time finding a suitable toilet for me.
Pamela, Kent Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Revamp's Ricardo replaced my hob and part of the granite work surface. He did a great job and came up with an excellent solution. He also arrived on time and tidied up afterwards.
Barbara, Kent Posted on 15/07/2014 , work completed 15/07/2014
Shower room re-fit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Revamp have provided an excellent service. Ricardo has re-fitted our show room to a very high standard and the finish is extremely good. Ricardo has a very good eye for detail, he is able to anticipate and plan for the issues that arise without compromising on quality. I was really impressed by Ricardo’s interest in ensuring the works was of a high quality. Ricardo ensured I understood the progress of he work checking my agreement for any key decisions. I have no hesitation in recommending.
GilesF Posted on 25/06/2014 , work completed 25/06/2014
First class tradesman
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the most helpful tradesman I have ever used, plus five to all ratings. Left me with a room to be proud of. Many thanks
Les, Kent Posted on 22/06/2014 , work completed 22/06/2014